Product:
DOG UP TO 22 LB - 3 MONTH - Frontline PLUS Spot-on
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 62 reviews.

More Products By Frontline:
Frontline for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

FRONTLINE Top Spot for Cats & Kittens
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Frontline Plus Cats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

See all (30) ›

Similar Products:
Carpet/Premise Spray for Fleas and Tick Plus
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Fly Free Zone Natural Fly Repellant Dog Collar

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Comfortis for Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

39 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Shauna T.
Flag
Rating: 5

This stuff is awesome

posted 6 years ago

This stuff is great. I wish it was a little cheaper for 5 dogs, but I would never let my dogs go without it.. WHEN we use this every month we have NEVER had an issue and we live in the country!

Pros: Easy to apply, Dog's don't mind it

Cons: Gets expensive for 5 DOGS

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amie o.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good product, works well

posted 6 years ago

Frontline works very well for its intent. It works great for ticks, but not as good as Advantage for fleas. Ticks can still attach even when the animal is treated with it, but they will fall off soon after ingesting so much of the toxin.

Pros: Watch out ticks

Cons: not super on fleas

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karen S.
Flag
Rating: 5

The Very Best!

posted 6 years ago

Frontl;ine is so easy to use for our dog. We have been using it for years and our pup has never had fleas - or ticks for that matter. It does take two of us to administer; one to hold the dog and the other to administer the liquid.

Pros: Works well!

Cons: A bit pricey

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lexina
Flag
Rating: 4

Vet recommended

posted 6 years ago

works very well no fleas

Pros: Works fast

Cons: none yet

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Breebree
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Product!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great product to use on your pet b/c it will kill the flees and ticks too! I use this on my dogs and it works well!

Pros: kills flees!

Cons: none!

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›