Product:
Adams Flea & Tick Mist
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 41 reviews.

More Products By Adams:
Adams Plus Flea and Tick Mist with IGR
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Farnam Adams(TM) Flea and Tick Carpet Powder w/Linalool and Nylar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Adams Inverted Carpet Spray
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

See all (49) ›

Similar Products:
Carpet/Premise Spray for Fleas and Tick Plus
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Fly Free Zone Natural Fly Repellant Dog Collar

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Comfortis for Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ginger P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Be gone fleas!

posted 6 years ago

I love this spray, it is very effective, easy to use ad best of all, it doesn't stink!

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dragonvex
Flag
Rating: 4

Not good for large flea problems

posted 6 years ago

not as good as other products I have used, we had a big flea problem and I was at my wits end, fleas dont bother me but they love my cat and my fiance' I tried all kinds of things, and this worked a bit but not for the large job I was doing

Pros: good for small jobs

Cons: stinks, not good for large infestation

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works at the shelter

posted 6 years ago

This spray work well at the shelter. It seems to battle the fleas nicely. When I use it, it tends to get all on me. It worth it if,it kills the fleas fast. Which it does.

Pros: Works well at the shelter

Cons: Messy

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BigWill
Flag
Rating: 1

Flea Begone

posted 6 years ago

This stuff is awesome.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bebop03
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for spot on treatment

posted 6 years ago

This product is great if you're suffering an infestation and need something to work fast. It doesn't last and the fleas will come back however. It's still good though for killing them instantly when you spray them.

Pros: great for spot on treatments

Cons: doesn't last

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›