Product:
Wound Care Spray
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Gimborn:
Pro-Treat Center Cut Premium Beef Liver Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Kwik-Stop Styptic Formula
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 86 reviews.

Topini Crunchy Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (69) ›

Similar Products:
Phytogel
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hot Spot Skin Redemy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Kwik-Stop Styptic Formula
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 86 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Leiah D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great stuff

posted 6 years ago

When I adopted our dog, she had a place on her tail that hurt her I got this because a friend told me about it.....the vet said it works well. Well, it did the job and her tail healed fast and painlessly.

Pros: works great.

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for nasty wounds.

posted 6 years ago

This Wound Care Spray is an excellent product when you have an animal with icky wounds they don't want messed with. Simply spray it on and it both cleans and disinfects. I first used it when my collie was hit by a car and had a huge wound on her chest. My vet recommended it and it was absolutely the way to go with her wounds. Some dogs will balk at the spray, but I find it easy to use and would use it again if necessary.

Pros: Great for nasty wounds.

Cons: Non found.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

donna r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Healhe area

posted 6 years ago

this works good on scraps and other areas that need attention. my dogs have a tendency to lick meds off these areas that the med. is applied

Pros: works

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nelson M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keep this handy - works well

posted 5 years ago

For minor wounds, this product works very well. The improvement to my dog's minor wound on his ear flap was visible in 48 hours. I highly recommend it.

Pros: works well and helps to heal wounds

Cons: none noted

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ang Y.
Flag
Rating: 4

Liquid bandage?

posted 6 years ago

this works pretty well, keeps out dirt and uses oils to heal the wound

Pros: works well, keeps out dirt

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›