Product:
Simple Solutions Pet Wrap Self-Adhesive Bandage Tape
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Similar Products:
Phytogel
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hot Spot Skin Redemy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Kwik-Stop Styptic Formula
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 86 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mllirish
Flag
Rating: 5

Gotta Love this Stuff

posted 7 years ago

Love this poduct it really holds the bandages in place.

Pros: Self Sticking

Cons: none

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

betty p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice for humans and pets.

posted 6 years ago

I had to pick up some Pet Wrap today and was at PetSmart. They had the Simple Solutions brand. I wanted the self-adhesive kind. It is. So I got stylist Black for Hrothgar.

You see, he has lick sores. (He has cancer and lumps on his tongue. So he is always wanting to lick). So in one day, he licked both his front legs sore. This is how we found out about the tongue thing. When we are not home, he can wear his Custom Fit E-collar. But when we are home, we take it off.

Either way, he needs the legs wrapped with some Pet Wrap. Just make sure if you are going to use this stuff, do not wrap it too tight.

So far I like the Simple Solutions Pet Wrap.

Pros: easy to use, affordable

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thebillpayer
Flag
Rating: 5

Yes simple

posted 7 years ago

Good quality tape for a variety of bandaging. Comes off clean from roll so doesn't get caught up when trying to wrap your pet's ailment. Also, doesn't pull hair like some other products do.

Pros: Very easy to apply

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leiah D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Did do what it says.

posted 6 years ago

This was the best of this item. We used many brands and she would be able to get them off right away. This would stay on the longest and was never effected by water. She could still get it off, however, it would stay on a good two hours before she did get it off....I don't think most pets would be able to get it off...she was just a little houdini!!!

Pros: Held up better than most did.

Cons: She could still get it off, but not as easy.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

George P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Used for myself

posted 6 years ago

I had to use the first aid kit the other day. I got hurt. Well, I found the pet Wrap and thought that is what I need. So I used it. I love that I did not have to tape and it was easy to wrap. And I love that it was in Black.

Pros: easy to use, affordable, many uses

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›