Product:
Simple Solution Pet Wrap Self-Adhesive Bandage Tape
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 24 reviews.

More Products By Simple Solutions:
Simple Solution Multi-Purpose Refresher
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Simple Solution Home Odor Removing Candle
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Simple Solution Pet Wrap Self-Adhering Bandage Tape
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (68) ›

Similar Products:
Phytogel
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hot Spot Skin Redemy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Kwik-Stop Styptic Formula
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 86 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brandie A.
Flag
Rating: 3

Great for sores!

posted 6 years ago

This is great for wrapping sores and stuff, but I wish it had a nasty taste to it, cause my guys just chew it off.

Pros: Works great for sores!

Cons: Easily chewed off

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

5doxiemom
Flag
Rating: 5

Kling

posted 6 years ago

These self bandages are better then the guaze ones. No it doesn't mean your pet will leave it alone but it seems to stay on longer and stays where you put it.

Pros: better then guaze bandages

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jodi R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute colors

posted 6 years ago

I bought this to wrap my dogs head as he has a tumor that bleeds. There is not enough in the package. I need to buy another which makes it quite costly at $4.99 a pack. The colors are cute though. I got the yellow with the green bones.

Pros: Self-adhering

Cons: Not much in the package

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cassie3
Flag
Rating: 5

No More Painful Pulling of Fur

posted 6 years ago

I'm glad this was invented before my German Shepherd had surgery on her accessory pad! I can't imagine changing her dressing every day and having to pull out fur! This works really well and comes in lots of colors (we were partial to the deep turquoise). Great product!

Pros: No pain, no sticky mess, easy to put on and take off

Cons: NONE

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pai's Mom
Flag
Rating: 5

Better Then Tape

posted 5 years ago

This is so much better to work with then the sticky mess of bandages.With this if you wrap it wrong, it's easy to back track and fix. Flexiable for the most difficult of jobs. Yes...your pet will STILL go after it...but what pet won't when they have some uncomfortable binding on their body? That's just a natural instinct.

Pros: Applies Easier

Cons: Animals are Animals

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›