Product:
Quick and Easy Pill Dispenser
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 64 reviews.

Similar Products:
Phytogel
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hot Spot Skin Redemy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Kwik-Stop Styptic Formula
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 86 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

39 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Amy
Flag
Amy
Rating: 5

Easier way to pill your dog

posted 6 years ago

Most dogs will gobble down a pill in some cheese, cream cheese or liverwurst. In some cases if you need to pill a dog these work pretty well.

Pros: works well

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Darla O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Useful

posted 6 years ago

I have never seen one of these. Anything would be better than fighting with your cat and its medicine.

Pros: need this

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Diana L.
Flag
Rating: 1

Strange method

posted 5 years ago

I always thought that this is stange, why not give them a pill in a pill pocket or a piece of cheese?

Pros: Works

Cons: Prefer another method

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Missdaisy
Flag
Rating: 5

Pill giver

posted 7 years ago

with as meny as we have any help is welcome,and this works on all cats.

Pros: big help

Cons: no nons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

natalie
Flag
Rating: 5

Good investment

posted 5 years ago

I find it easy to use and great to use with cats that are hard to pill

Pros: easy to use

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›