Product:
Quick and Easy Pill Dispenser
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 64 reviews.

Similar Products:
Phytogel
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hot Spot Skin Redemy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Kwik-Stop Styptic Formula
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 86 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

39 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Amy
Flag
Amy
Rating: 5

Easier way to pill your dog

posted 7 years ago

Most dogs will gobble down a pill in some cheese, cream cheese or liverwurst. In some cases if you need to pill a dog these work pretty well.

Pros: works well

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Darla O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Useful

posted 7 years ago

I have never seen one of these. Anything would be better than fighting with your cat and its medicine.

Pros: need this

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Diana L.
Flag
Rating: 1

Strange method

posted 6 years ago

I always thought that this is stange, why not give them a pill in a pill pocket or a piece of cheese?

Pros: Works

Cons: Prefer another method

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Missdaisy
Flag
Rating: 5

Pill giver

posted 7 years ago

with as meny as we have any help is welcome,and this works on all cats.

Pros: big help

Cons: no nons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

natalie
Flag
Rating: 5

Good investment

posted 6 years ago

I find it easy to use and great to use with cats that are hard to pill

Pros: easy to use

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org