Product:
Quick and Easy Pill Dispenser
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 64 reviews.

Similar Products:
Phytogel
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hot Spot Skin Redemy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Kwik-Stop Styptic Formula
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 86 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

39 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Alice S.
Flag
Rating: 1

A must for cat

posted 6 years ago

This is a must cause my cat's must be fed to well cause getting them to swallow the pill with soft food doesn't work for me. They just eat all around the pill and then spit the pill out. So when the time comes you may need to give pills this is a must.

Pros: works great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

8critters
Flag
Rating: 3

Good for clever pets

posted 6 years ago

I like this for pilling cats, but the pill sometimes would come out before I could eject it. Like the older ones that had flexible rubber on the end, was more secure. Good for when they are onto us putting the pills in the food.

Pros: Good for cats

Cons: Doesn't hold some pills well

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for a dog that hates pills but doesn't chew up many things

posted 6 years ago

This is great for dispensing the pill right to the back of the dogs mouth. Works real well on smaller dogs, but my big guy thinks its a chew toy, so we can't use it on him.

Pros: Works well, dispenses the pill directly to the back of the mouth

Cons: My larger dog thinks its a chew toy, so we don't use it with him.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lucy B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Works most of the time

posted 5 years ago

We have this piller at the shelter and it does work most of the time. I have found that the part that holds the pill does not wear well after a period of time

Pros: Works well most of the time

Cons: plastic prongs wear easily

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

EP
Flag
EP
Rating: 5

Oh definatly with out a thought

posted 6 years ago

I get pills down my dogs throat with this without a thought. THey don't even seem to notice I have given them anyhthing and I give them a nice treat afterwards.

Pros: works great

Cons: na

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›