Product:
Quick and Easy Pill Dispenser
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 64 reviews.

Similar Products:
Phytogel
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hot Spot Skin Redemy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Kwik-Stop Styptic Formula
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 86 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

39 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Gremlin
Flag
Rating: 1

Get one if you are trying to pill a cat!

posted 6 years ago

Our cat required a rather large pill twice a day. This device was a lifesaver -- and timesaver. It may take a little getting used to, but you won't believe how easy it is to use. The pill popping process proceeds perfectly!

Pros: You can control the dispensing of the pill - right down the throat

Cons: Not so great for very small pills

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

k r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good pill dispenser

posted 7 years ago

I have helped when the staff dispenses pills to the cats, and boy does this make the work easier. Not sure how it was done before!!

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bonnie L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great way to medicate a cat

posted 6 years ago

I no longer have trouble giving my cats pills with the pill gun--as long as I have someone to hold the cat! I even use it for the gel substance I give them for hairball prevention. I just load the gun and squirt.

Pros: The pill gun makes medicating my cats easier

Cons: Wish I could do it without help from someone else

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jean  S.
Flag
Rating: 4

I'll have to find out about this

posted 6 years ago

I have a dog that takes a pill twice a day and this may come in handy; I will be looking for it in the future.

Pros: Sounds like it works well

Cons: none that i know of

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amber M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works well with cats

posted 6 years ago

I tried using one of these to give my pup her pills and she bit holes in it. Works great with cats though

Pros: works great with pilling cats

Cons: my dog ate it

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›