Product:
Quick and Easy Pill Dispenser
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 64 reviews.

Similar Products:
Phytogel
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hot Spot Skin Redemy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Kwik-Stop Styptic Formula
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 86 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

39 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Gremlin
Flag
Rating: 1

Get one if you are trying to pill a cat!

posted 6 years ago

Our cat required a rather large pill twice a day. This device was a lifesaver -- and timesaver. It may take a little getting used to, but you won't believe how easy it is to use. The pill popping process proceeds perfectly!

Pros: You can control the dispensing of the pill - right down the throat

Cons: Not so great for very small pills

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

k r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good pill dispenser

posted 7 years ago

I have helped when the staff dispenses pills to the cats, and boy does this make the work easier. Not sure how it was done before!!

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bonnie L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great way to medicate a cat

posted 6 years ago

I no longer have trouble giving my cats pills with the pill gun--as long as I have someone to hold the cat! I even use it for the gel substance I give them for hairball prevention. I just load the gun and squirt.

Pros: The pill gun makes medicating my cats easier

Cons: Wish I could do it without help from someone else

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jean  S.
Flag
Rating: 4

I'll have to find out about this

posted 6 years ago

I have a dog that takes a pill twice a day and this may come in handy; I will be looking for it in the future.

Pros: Sounds like it works well

Cons: none that i know of

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amber M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works well with cats

posted 6 years ago

I tried using one of these to give my pup her pills and she bit holes in it. Works great with cats though

Pros: works great with pilling cats

Cons: my dog ate it

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›