Product:
Quick and Easy Pill Dispenser
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 64 reviews.

Similar Products:
Phytogel
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hot Spot Skin Redemy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Kwik-Stop Styptic Formula
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 86 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

39 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Marilyn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat owners dream

posted 6 years ago

I use these on my cats, they are wonderful. The dispense quickly and save your fingers!

Pros: Saves your fingers

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jscmom15
Flag
Rating: 4

Awesome invention!

posted 7 years ago

I love this pill dispencer because you get to keep your fingers. I use to work at a Veterinary Clinic and didn't truly enjoy pilling dogs. Especially when they weren't very nice. When this pill dispencer came out, it made giving medication to pets MUCH easier; especially cats!

Pros: Great for pilling dogs

Cons: Doesn't last forever

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Adaira  R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Makes medicating animals a lot less stressful

posted 6 years ago

I love this product. It takes stress off the animal and human. No one likes to wrestle with their pet trying to get them to take a pill and when the pill hits saliva I'm sure it takes gross. This is so much easier. Great invention.

Pros: Everything

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chitown
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for my cats

posted 5 years ago

I got this pill dispenser from my vet when my newly-adopted kitty needed weeks-long antibiotic treatment for his eye chlamydia infection. It worked very well with him, and I keep the dispenser in my cat kit for any future need. It's only a backup for my dogs, though, because for them no pill dispenser works better than a chunk of turkey hot dog.

Pros: Efficient & quick for pill delivery

Cons: Not necessary for my dogs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarmaa
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for Pilling Cats!

posted 7 years ago

I think this is great for pilling cats!!! Effective and they are inexpensive to buy. I think it is much easier to put pills for dogs in peanut butter, cheese or a little wet food meatball than try to use this piller on them.

Pros: Easy to use if you know what you are doing!

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›