Product:
Quick and Easy Pill Dispenser
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 64 reviews.

Similar Products:
Phytogel
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hot Spot Skin Redemy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Kwik-Stop Styptic Formula
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 86 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

39 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Marilyn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat owners dream

posted 6 years ago

I use these on my cats, they are wonderful. The dispense quickly and save your fingers!

Pros: Saves your fingers

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jscmom15
Flag
Rating: 4

Awesome invention!

posted 6 years ago

I love this pill dispencer because you get to keep your fingers. I use to work at a Veterinary Clinic and didn't truly enjoy pilling dogs. Especially when they weren't very nice. When this pill dispencer came out, it made giving medication to pets MUCH easier; especially cats!

Pros: Great for pilling dogs

Cons: Doesn't last forever

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Adaira  R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Makes medicating animals a lot less stressful

posted 6 years ago

I love this product. It takes stress off the animal and human. No one likes to wrestle with their pet trying to get them to take a pill and when the pill hits saliva I'm sure it takes gross. This is so much easier. Great invention.

Pros: Everything

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chitown
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for my cats

posted 5 years ago

I got this pill dispenser from my vet when my newly-adopted kitty needed weeks-long antibiotic treatment for his eye chlamydia infection. It worked very well with him, and I keep the dispenser in my cat kit for any future need. It's only a backup for my dogs, though, because for them no pill dispenser works better than a chunk of turkey hot dog.

Pros: Efficient & quick for pill delivery

Cons: Not necessary for my dogs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarmaa
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for Pilling Cats!

posted 6 years ago

I think this is great for pilling cats!!! Effective and they are inexpensive to buy. I think it is much easier to put pills for dogs in peanut butter, cheese or a little wet food meatball than try to use this piller on them.

Pros: Easy to use if you know what you are doing!

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›