Product:
Quick and Easy Pill Dispenser
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 64 reviews.

Similar Products:
Phytogel
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hot Spot Skin Redemy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Kwik-Stop Styptic Formula
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 86 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

39 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for some animals

posted 6 years ago

this works good for our animals that can not be tricked into taking a pill in peanut butter and bread to get it down. You can insert it into their mouth towards back of throat and in it goes. Works pretty well.

Pros: good

Cons: na

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa B.
Flag
Rating: 4

I not too good with these things!

posted 6 years ago

I guess this helps if you're good using it. I've had nothing but problems using it. I do better putting the med's in a small amount of food. Would be a must for pets too weak to eat though.

Pros: Helps if you're good with them

Cons: I'm not too good with this thing

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Squoggy
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for giving pills

posted 6 years ago

I must highly recommend this for anyone who has problems getting their dog to take pills. My one husky had lyme disease very bad and had to take alot of pills. After trying everything we ended up with the pill dispenser. She eventually figured out that pills were in her food, in treats everything. She actually got to the point were she wouldn't eat because she thought pills were in her food. Once we tried the pill dispenser she knew she had taken them and went back to eating normal. This was the only thing that worked to make sure she took her medicine.

Pros: Works great

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Makenna
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for cats

posted 6 years ago

this is what we use at the shelter to give the shelter cats there pills

Pros: works good

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lessig
Flag
Rating: 5

Pill popper

posted 6 years ago

For the pets who refuse to swallow a pill no matter what you try. This is probably the easiest way to get that pill down.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›