Product:
Kwik-Stop Styptic Formula
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 86 reviews.

More Products By Gimborn:
Pro-Treat Center Cut Premium Beef Liver Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Topini Crunchy Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Pro-Treat Center Cut Liver Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (69) ›

Similar Products:
Phytogel
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hot Spot Skin Redemy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Gentocin Spray for Hot Spots (Rx)
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

45 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Carol G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Must have

posted 7 years ago

I have experienced this miracle product twice and it reallys works well. Once a trainer and a groomer clipped my Dansel's nail to short and it bleed alot. Once they applied the Kwik-stop the bleeding stopped.

Pros: Works everytime

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Briarwood
Flag
Rating: 5

A necessity in any cabinet or animal first aid kit

posted 7 years ago

We dremel 80% of the time, but in our pre-dremel days, I always felt more comfortable having some of this available in case there was a close cut. We still keep some in the cabinet just in case.

Pros: Convenient, stops bleeding quickly

Cons: can harden and go bad

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marleydog
Flag
Rating: 5

Works quickly

posted 6 years ago

This product works quickly and well. I find the powder easier to use. I really hate to have to use this at all, but sometimes you can't see the quick, and *snip* all of a sudden there is blood.

Pros: Fast acting

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cathy s.
Flag
Rating: 5

We use this daily at our clinic

posted 6 years ago

We use this dozens of times a day at our clinic. We try really hard not to cut nails too short but the dogs and cats don't always cooperate. great for the major and minor accidents.

Pros: works extremely fast would be lost without

Cons: a little messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

S A.
Flag
Rating: 5

It works!

posted 7 years ago

The description says this also comes in a gel form. I have never used that, but the powder works very well and very quickly. To repeat several other reviews: A Must Have.

Pros: Works

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org