Product:
Kwik-Stop Styptic Formula
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 86 reviews.

More Products By Gimborn:
Pro-Treat Center Cut Premium Beef Liver Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Topini Crunchy Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Pro-Treat Center Cut Liver Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (69) ›

Similar Products:
Phytogel
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hot Spot Skin Redemy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Gentocin Spray for Hot Spots (Rx)
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

45 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Carol G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Must have

posted 6 years ago

I have experienced this miracle product twice and it reallys works well. Once a trainer and a groomer clipped my Dansel's nail to short and it bleed alot. Once they applied the Kwik-stop the bleeding stopped.

Pros: Works everytime

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Briarwood
Flag
Rating: 5

A necessity in any cabinet or animal first aid kit

posted 7 years ago

We dremel 80% of the time, but in our pre-dremel days, I always felt more comfortable having some of this available in case there was a close cut. We still keep some in the cabinet just in case.

Pros: Convenient, stops bleeding quickly

Cons: can harden and go bad

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marleydog
Flag
Rating: 5

Works quickly

posted 6 years ago

This product works quickly and well. I find the powder easier to use. I really hate to have to use this at all, but sometimes you can't see the quick, and *snip* all of a sudden there is blood.

Pros: Fast acting

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cathy s.
Flag
Rating: 5

We use this daily at our clinic

posted 5 years ago

We use this dozens of times a day at our clinic. We try really hard not to cut nails too short but the dogs and cats don't always cooperate. great for the major and minor accidents.

Pros: works extremely fast would be lost without

Cons: a little messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

S A.
Flag
Rating: 5

It works!

posted 6 years ago

The description says this also comes in a gel form. I have never used that, but the powder works very well and very quickly. To repeat several other reviews: A Must Have.

Pros: Works

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›