Product:
Kwik-Stop Styptic Formula
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 86 reviews.

More Products By Gimborn:
Pro-Treat Center Cut Premium Beef Liver Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Topini Crunchy Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Pro-Treat Center Cut Liver Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (69) ›

Similar Products:
Phytogel
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hot Spot Skin Redemy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Gentocin Spray for Hot Spots (Rx)
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

45 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Crystal  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Won't do nail without this.

posted 6 years ago

I won't do nail without this around, because you never know when you may make an oops.

Pros: It works

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tami T.
Flag
Rating: 5

A must-have for your medicine cabinet

posted 6 years ago

It's a good idea to keep a styptic pencil or powder on hand in case something bad happens to your pet, like breaking off a claw, or having it cut too short.

Pros: It works!

Cons: It's better to avoid the need for this stuff!

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janbun
Flag
Rating: 1

Ideal for any Nails

posted 6 years ago

I got this to use on my birds nails. When I cut my rabbits nails a bit too short, it worked wonders on their's too. A must have for the First Aid kit

Pros: A lifesaver

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

5doxiemom
Flag
Rating: 4

Stops bleeding

posted 6 years ago

This product is good to have around. It helps to stop bleeding

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joegrover1019
Flag
Rating: 5

Needed

posted 6 years ago

Sometimes when we clip nails, we get the quick and then the bleed starts. This helps stop the bleed quickly and easily.

Pros: helps stop bleeding

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›