Product:
Kwik-Stop Styptic Formula
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 86 reviews.

More Products By Gimborn:
Pro-Treat Center Cut Premium Beef Liver Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Topini Crunchy Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Pro-Treat Center Cut Liver Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (69) ›

Similar Products:
Phytogel
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hot Spot Skin Redemy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Gentocin Spray for Hot Spots (Rx)
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

45 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Crystal  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Won't do nail without this.

posted 6 years ago

I won't do nail without this around, because you never know when you may make an oops.

Pros: It works

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tami T.
Flag
Rating: 5

A must-have for your medicine cabinet

posted 6 years ago

It's a good idea to keep a styptic pencil or powder on hand in case something bad happens to your pet, like breaking off a claw, or having it cut too short.

Pros: It works!

Cons: It's better to avoid the need for this stuff!

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janbun
Flag
Rating: 1

Ideal for any Nails

posted 6 years ago

I got this to use on my birds nails. When I cut my rabbits nails a bit too short, it worked wonders on their's too. A must have for the First Aid kit

Pros: A lifesaver

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

5doxiemom
Flag
Rating: 4

Stops bleeding

posted 6 years ago

This product is good to have around. It helps to stop bleeding

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joegrover1019
Flag
Rating: 5

Needed

posted 6 years ago

Sometimes when we clip nails, we get the quick and then the bleed starts. This helps stop the bleed quickly and easily.

Pros: helps stop bleeding

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›