Product:
Kwik-Stop Styptic Formula
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 86 reviews.

More Products By Gimborn:
Pro-Treat Center Cut Premium Beef Liver Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Topini Crunchy Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Pro-Treat Center Cut Liver Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (69) ›

Similar Products:
Phytogel
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hot Spot Skin Redemy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Gentocin Spray for Hot Spots (Rx)
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

45 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
PennyOnTheFloor
Flag
Rating: 5

I love this product

posted 6 years ago

I keep this product handy any time I am trimming nails. You never know when either you might accidentally slip or your pet might accidentally jerk their leg and you trim a little too close...

Pros: stops bleeding quickly

Cons: the fact that you might need to use it....

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Natalie
Flag
Rating: 5

This is great for clipping nails

posted 7 years ago

Kwik stop is great if for clipping your dog's nails and they start to bleed.

Pros: Great to have around

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JyGod
Flag
Rating: 5

A must-have

posted 6 years ago

Cutting your dog's nails is not always easy, especially as your dog ages. We one time trimmed my spaniel's nails and one started to bleed. And bleed. And bleed! This Kwik-stop really is quick! It worked like a charm!

Pros: works fast

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

River
Flag
Rating: 4

Good product

posted 7 years ago

Let's hope you don't need this very often, but if you groom or you just have a whole lot of nails to trim it will something that you will need sometimes.
I have not tried the gel, but the powder works.

Pros: Great for stopping minor bleeding.

Cons: The powder is a bit messy to use.

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Richie0930
Flag
Rating: 5

this stuff is great!

posted 6 years ago

this product is awsome for those who cut there own animals nails, it works good on almost any animal with nails.

Pros: stops bleeding almost instenly

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›