Product:
Kwik-Stop Styptic Formula
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 86 reviews.

More Products By Gimborn:
Pro-Treat Center Cut Premium Beef Liver Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Topini Crunchy Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Pro-Treat Center Cut Liver Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (69) ›

Similar Products:
Phytogel
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hot Spot Skin Redemy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Gentocin Spray for Hot Spots (Rx)
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

45 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Haley H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product to stop the bleeding

posted 6 years ago

This has been a lifesaver if I ever hit the quick while cutting my bunny's nails. Bunnies bleed so much you think it will never end when you hit the quick- this product stops the bleeding asap.

Pros: Stops bleeding

Cons: none

21 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mllirish
Flag
Rating: 5

It really works

posted 6 years ago

Great product it really stops the bleeding fast. I prefer the powder over the gel. The gel doesnt seem to stop the bleeding as well as the powder does.

Pros: Stops the Bleeding

Cons: The powder tends to stick to your fingers

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kibbles
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

This stuff works well and stops the nail bleeding quick

Pros: Stops bleeding quick

Cons: powder is messy

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Amazing

posted 6 years ago

This stuff is amazing. I love it, and it is the best thing for any tiny of little cut.

Pros: quick!

Cons: messy

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ryan
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for those toe nail oops.

posted 6 years ago

This is a must have for all pet owners whom cut there own animals nails.

Pros: Stops bleeding fast.

Cons: None.

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›