Product:
Kwik-Stop Styptic Formula
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 86 reviews.

More Products By Gimborn:
Pro-Treat Center Cut Premium Beef Liver Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Topini Crunchy Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Pro-Treat Center Cut Liver Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (69) ›

Similar Products:
Phytogel
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hot Spot Skin Redemy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Gentocin Spray for Hot Spots (Rx)
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

45 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Haley H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product to stop the bleeding

posted 6 years ago

This has been a lifesaver if I ever hit the quick while cutting my bunny's nails. Bunnies bleed so much you think it will never end when you hit the quick- this product stops the bleeding asap.

Pros: Stops bleeding

Cons: none

21 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mllirish
Flag
Rating: 5

It really works

posted 7 years ago

Great product it really stops the bleeding fast. I prefer the powder over the gel. The gel doesnt seem to stop the bleeding as well as the powder does.

Pros: Stops the Bleeding

Cons: The powder tends to stick to your fingers

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kibbles
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 7 years ago

This stuff works well and stops the nail bleeding quick

Pros: Stops bleeding quick

Cons: powder is messy

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Amazing

posted 7 years ago

This stuff is amazing. I love it, and it is the best thing for any tiny of little cut.

Pros: quick!

Cons: messy

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ryan
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for those toe nail oops.

posted 7 years ago

This is a must have for all pet owners whom cut there own animals nails.

Pros: Stops bleeding fast.

Cons: None.

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›