Product:
Kwik Stop; Professional Groomer's Kit
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Kwik Stop:
Kwik Stop Powder and Gels
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Kwik Stop for Birds
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Kwik Stop Styptic Powder
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 115 reviews.

See all (8) ›

Similar Products:
Phytogel
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hot Spot Skin Redemy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Kwik-Stop Styptic Formula
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 86 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Erica Z.
Flag
Rating: 5

Stops bleeding FAST!

posted 7 years ago

This is a great product for people who clip their pets nails at home. It stops bleeding almost instantly!

Pros: stops bleeding quick

Cons: messy

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessie  G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best in the business

posted 7 years ago

This is amazing for when you cut the quick on dogs/cats. The powder is especially great. Just stick it on give a little pressure and then you are good to go. Would trust nothing but this product especially if you have an animal with a clotting problem.

Pros: works quickly

Cons: gel is sometimes messy

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1mommao
Flag
Rating: 5

A MUST HAVE

posted 7 years ago

this is something that everyone should have on hand. You just never know when you may need it.

Pros: stops the bleeding

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karen H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Everyone needs this!

posted 7 years ago

I always keep this on hand for my dogs, cats and especially my birds. If a nail starts to bleed - just put a little of this on it and the bleeding stops instantly. A must have for all pet owners.

Pros: Easy to use, does the job

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarmaa
Flag
Rating: 5

Essential for Nail Clipping!

posted 7 years ago

Essential for nail clipping - we have all done it - even though we wish we hadn't. I always open and pour a little in the lid before I even start clipping - just in case. Luckily I don't have to use it that often - but it is so effective when it is needed!!!

Pros: Effective

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org