Product:
Kwik Stop; Professional Groomer's Kit
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Kwik Stop:
Kwik Stop Powder and Gels
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Kwik Stop for Birds
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Kwik Stop Styptic Powder
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 115 reviews.

See all (8) ›

Similar Products:
Phytogel
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hot Spot Skin Redemy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Kwik-Stop Styptic Formula
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 86 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Erica Z.
Flag
Rating: 5

Stops bleeding FAST!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great product for people who clip their pets nails at home. It stops bleeding almost instantly!

Pros: stops bleeding quick

Cons: messy

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessie  G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best in the business

posted 6 years ago

This is amazing for when you cut the quick on dogs/cats. The powder is especially great. Just stick it on give a little pressure and then you are good to go. Would trust nothing but this product especially if you have an animal with a clotting problem.

Pros: works quickly

Cons: gel is sometimes messy

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1mommao
Flag
Rating: 5

A MUST HAVE

posted 7 years ago

this is something that everyone should have on hand. You just never know when you may need it.

Pros: stops the bleeding

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karen H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Everyone needs this!

posted 6 years ago

I always keep this on hand for my dogs, cats and especially my birds. If a nail starts to bleed - just put a little of this on it and the bleeding stops instantly. A must have for all pet owners.

Pros: Easy to use, does the job

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarmaa
Flag
Rating: 5

Essential for Nail Clipping!

posted 7 years ago

Essential for nail clipping - we have all done it - even though we wish we hadn't. I always open and pour a little in the lid before I even start clipping - just in case. Luckily I don't have to use it that often - but it is so effective when it is needed!!!

Pros: Effective

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›