Product:
Kwik Stop; Professional Groomer's Kit
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Kwik Stop:
Kwik Stop Powder and Gels
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Kwik Stop for Birds
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Kwik Stop Styptic Powder
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 115 reviews.

See all (8) ›

Similar Products:
Phytogel
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hot Spot Skin Redemy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Kwik-Stop Styptic Formula
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 86 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Erica Z.
Flag
Rating: 5

Stops bleeding FAST!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great product for people who clip their pets nails at home. It stops bleeding almost instantly!

Pros: stops bleeding quick

Cons: messy

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessie  G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best in the business

posted 6 years ago

This is amazing for when you cut the quick on dogs/cats. The powder is especially great. Just stick it on give a little pressure and then you are good to go. Would trust nothing but this product especially if you have an animal with a clotting problem.

Pros: works quickly

Cons: gel is sometimes messy

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1mommao
Flag
Rating: 5

A MUST HAVE

posted 6 years ago

this is something that everyone should have on hand. You just never know when you may need it.

Pros: stops the bleeding

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karen H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Everyone needs this!

posted 6 years ago

I always keep this on hand for my dogs, cats and especially my birds. If a nail starts to bleed - just put a little of this on it and the bleeding stops instantly. A must have for all pet owners.

Pros: Easy to use, does the job

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarmaa
Flag
Rating: 5

Essential for Nail Clipping!

posted 6 years ago

Essential for nail clipping - we have all done it - even though we wish we hadn't. I always open and pour a little in the lid before I even start clipping - just in case. Luckily I don't have to use it that often - but it is so effective when it is needed!!!

Pros: Effective

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›