Product:
Hydrogen peroxide topical solution by Kroger
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Similar Products:
Phytogel
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hot Spot Skin Redemy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Kwik-Stop Styptic Formula
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 86 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Bob C.
Flag
Rating: 5

A must at every shelter

posted 6 years ago

we use this all the time at the shelter. alot of time on the 2 legged animals. Alot of ways you can get cut at a shelter I found out.

Pros: cleans wounds

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Works for debridement, or for wounds with debris in them

posted 6 years ago

This is okay if there is a need to bubble out dirt and debris, but it stops the healthy tissue from continueing to heal the wound. This is NOT an all-purpose wound product, as you can damage tissue as well.

Pros: Bubbles out debris, dirt

Cons: Can injure tissue that is trying to heal

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joyce
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 5 years ago

This is inexpensive and great for minor cuts. It really cleans wounds up good. It is quite handy to have around.

Pros: good

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gail
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

Great for all kinds of uses, we use it at the clinic for everything from cleaning our own scratch and bite wounds to cleaning blood stains from our scrubs.

Pros: -

Cons: -expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather E.
Flag
Rating: 4

Always in the medicine cabinet

posted 5 years ago

This is great for cleaning scratches and bites, whether on felines or humans. It is very inexpensive, usually less than a dollar.

Pros: kills germs

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›