Product:
Gentocin Spray for Hot Spots (Rx)
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Similar Products:
Phytogel
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hot Spot Skin Redemy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Kwik-Stop Styptic Formula
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 86 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
PennyOnTheFloor
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

This product works wonders on hotspots. I have seen a number of cases at the veterinarian's office and they all have gotten better with use of this product.

Pros: Works wonders on hotspots

Cons: can't think of any...

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petloverdebbie44
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product!

posted 6 years ago

i have had to use this spray a few times on my dogs. its a great product to help with hot spots!

Pros: this is a really good product and it does work!!

Cons: none to my knowledge

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 5

This stuff works

posted 6 years ago

must be used twice a day in most casesbut it really works

Pros: it works

Cons: no cons at all.

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent product

posted 6 years ago

I think this product works great! It really gets hot spots undercontrol. I recommend this product if a hot spot appears.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Crystal  S.
Flag
Rating: 4

It really helped short term

posted 6 years ago

It helped for the short term itches, but the long term itches were harder.

Pros: Short term great

Cons: long term not so much

5 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›