Product:
Gentocin Spray for Hot Spots (Rx)
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Similar Products:
Phytogel
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hot Spot Skin Redemy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Kwik-Stop Styptic Formula
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 86 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
PennyOnTheFloor
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 7 years ago

This product works wonders on hotspots. I have seen a number of cases at the veterinarian's office and they all have gotten better with use of this product.

Pros: Works wonders on hotspots

Cons: can't think of any...

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petloverdebbie44
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product!

posted 7 years ago

i have had to use this spray a few times on my dogs. its a great product to help with hot spots!

Pros: this is a really good product and it does work!!

Cons: none to my knowledge

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 5

This stuff works

posted 7 years ago

must be used twice a day in most casesbut it really works

Pros: it works

Cons: no cons at all.

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent product

posted 7 years ago

I think this product works great! It really gets hot spots undercontrol. I recommend this product if a hot spot appears.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Crystal  S.
Flag
Rating: 4

It really helped short term

posted 7 years ago

It helped for the short term itches, but the long term itches were harder.

Pros: Short term great

Cons: long term not so much

5 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org