Product:
Richell Collapsible Pet Pen, XL
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 37 reviews.

More Products By Richell:
Richell Pet Food Pedestal by Richell
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Richell 94118 One-Touch Adjustable Pet Gate with Wood Finish
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Richell Pet Snack Saver
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (48) ›

Similar Products:
Benners fencing for dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Richell Easy-Lock Pet Gate
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

GY-1 Spindle for Banister Use with G15
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Vanrigs
Flag
Rating: 5

Just right

posted 6 years ago

my little boston loves her cage. i put a blanket in the bottom of it.

Pros: my dog likes her cage

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jenn09
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Crate

posted 6 years ago

I like this crate because I can put my dog in there at night knowing he is safe in there and can't get out and that he's not running through the house chewing everything up. They also collaspe which is good because it takes up less space and these are good for transporting animals from one place to another.

Pros: animal can't get out of them, duriable, easy to set up, can collaspe when finished with it.

Cons: some dogs may not like being in there and try to bite at the cage bars and try to get out.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Berlin
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for off-site

posted 6 years ago

Easy to set up and take down if you have off-site adoption events. Hopefully, you'll take home an empty crate and a promise for the pooch to have a forever loving home.

Pros: none

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kristie v.
Flag
Rating: 1

Good cage!

posted 6 years ago

I have one of these, i used it to housebreak my little dog. This way she could look out of the cage and not be enclosed so much.

Pros: folds down, last forever,

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ang Y.
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice cage

posted 6 years ago

this is a good crate for any time, its just hard to move sometimes

Pros: nice, easy to clean

Cons: heavy

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›