Product:
Richell Collapsible Pet Pen, XL
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 37 reviews.

More Products By Richell:
Richell Pet Food Pedestal by Richell
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Richell 94118 One-Touch Adjustable Pet Gate with Wood Finish
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Richell Pet Snack Saver
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (48) ›

Similar Products:
Benners fencing for dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Richell Easy-Lock Pet Gate
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

GY-1 Spindle for Banister Use with G15
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Take them with you!

posted 6 years ago

We have alot of these at the shelter. Great for adoption days at All pets or any place else. Just fold them up and stackem!

Pros: folds up, easy to carry

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shirleyjcampbell
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for trainin

posted 6 years ago

These pet pens are portable and easy to store. They hold just about any size dog and gives them plent of room. They have plenty of airflow.

Pros: great for training

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carolin T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Stack em up to the ceiling.

posted 6 years ago

They have alot of these at the shelter. Great for adoption days. Just fold them up and stackem!

Pros: Cheap, stackable, compact

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hannah  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Home saver

posted 6 years ago

I really like using these kennels. they work well for keepin your pet in one area such as when your not home or at night. It cleans really easy with the pull out tray on the bottom. It is also very safe for your pet and very hard for them to escape.

Pros: Safe

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Crazylisa07
Flag
Rating: 5

Convenate

posted 6 years ago

these are great to move your pet in it dont take much time to fix and they are big enough for most any dog

Pros: convenate

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›