Product:
Richell Collapsible Pet Pen, XL
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 37 reviews.

More Products By Richell:
Richell Pet Food Pedestal by Richell
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Richell 94118 One-Touch Adjustable Pet Gate with Wood Finish
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Richell Pet Snack Saver
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (48) ›

Similar Products:
Benners fencing for dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Richell Easy-Lock Pet Gate
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

GY-1 Spindle for Banister Use with G15
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
denisa t.
Flag
Rating: 1

Convenient!

posted 6 years ago

I borrowed this from my sister for a puppy that was homeless!! Ultimately, we found him a home and was able to let them use it until they got their own. It was so convenient that they ultimately went out and bought the same kennel!!

Pros: manageable

Cons: na

24 of 24 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great crate

posted 6 years ago

They are great,for the dogs to eat in, sleep in or I also use them for potty training.

Pros: Dogs love them

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1mommao
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice to use

posted 6 years ago

I love these crates....mainly because they are collapsable. This is extremely helpful because it is all self contained and there is no chance of loosing any parts.

They fold very small and are easy to store.

Pros: large size and eay to use

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cornbread
Flag
Rating: 5

And away we go

posted 6 years ago

We are a very small shelter, lot of animals, with very little storage space. We can set these up quickly for intakes, fold up hide behind my desk. They are very sturdy but dogs can escape. Ask me how? Don't know, we have a three legged dog at the shelter, she sleeps in one at night to keep her out of trouble, but she meets us at the front door every morning. Strange.

Pros: Put it up quickly

Cons: N/A

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fantasy
Flag
Rating: 5

Love these

posted 6 years ago

These are great crates, easy to clean, easy to move, and easy to store.

Pros: easy to tote

Cons: cost

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›