Product:
Proselect Exercise Pen
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By ProSelect:
Bucket Spring Clamp
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

ProSelect Battery Operated 2-Speed Cage Fan
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Stainless Steel Pet Treat Canister
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (47) ›

Similar Products:
Benners fencing for dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Richell Easy-Lock Pet Gate
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

GY-1 Spindle for Banister Use with G15
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for adoption day at the shelter!

posted 6 years ago

I have used these at the shelters adoption center. They are easy to set up and sometimes turn over when you have to many dogs in them.

Pros: portable,

Cons: easy to turnover

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

A Must in the Shelter Lobby for Puppies!

posted 6 years ago

Th only way to house litters of puppies. They have each other, and room to play, and are so much better seen by people coming to the shelter. Such an important, good item. Real good at adoptathons.

Pros: playroom, they stay together, easy to move

Cons: no

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kristie v.
Flag
Rating: 5

Puppy exercise pen!!

posted 6 years ago

I love these, when we needed one we borrowed one like this and it was great.

Pros: nice, durable

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ang Y.
Flag
Rating: 4

Umm ok

posted 6 years ago

this is ok if you want to let them move a little more than a crate

Pros: decent idea

Cons: not great

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janety224
Flag
Rating: 2

I dont like these

posted 6 years ago

can be knocked over when a dog jumps on it, only for small dogs

Pros: little puppies can exercize

Cons: falls over

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›