Product:
Proselect Exercise Pen
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By ProSelect:
Bucket Spring Clamp
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

ProSelect Battery Operated 2-Speed Cage Fan
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Stainless Steel Pet Treat Canister
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (47) ›

Similar Products:
Benners fencing for dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Richell Easy-Lock Pet Gate
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

GY-1 Spindle for Banister Use with G15
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
denisa t.
Flag
Rating: 1

Love this

posted 6 years ago

I had one of these when my weim was a puppy. I would take it with me when I went to work at the school in the summer. I could put it up inside or outside and not have to worry about her getting out, or worry about leaving her at home in a crate.

Pros: works well

Cons: na

24 of 24 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for puppies

posted 6 years ago

all shelters should have one or more of these for any puppies that they have. It is good for them to get exercise and stay contained. You need to line it with paper and then put something soft so they can sleep in it. You can always take this to a adoption event

Pros: should have one for puppies

Cons: none

21 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melinda
Flag
Rating: 5

Playpen for my Pups!

posted 6 years ago

Used an exercise pen to contain my beagles while I was gone to work. Love this thing! Kept them in and I knew my house was safe. The only thing I didn't care for was how heavy and bulky it was to move around.

Recommend!

Pros: peace of mind

Cons: bulky to move around and kind of heavy

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Pen

posted 7 years ago

I have several of these and they are great for puppies.

Pros: I like it

Cons: can be pushed over

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tami T.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for puppies and small dogs

posted 6 years ago

We got a small 8-panel exercise pen for our Chihuahua puppy foster. We've been using it because he's got a respiratory bug and needs quiet bed rest. It's been a very helpful thing to have. Currently, it's in a 2' x 4' configuration, with a plastic tarp underneath it, and plenty of soft blankets to lie on. The walls are currently draped with towels to keep inquiring noses out of his business while he's recuperating.

We bought a couple of waterproof crib mattress covers, and they are a very helpful addition to this setup. Cottony comfort on top, waterproof lining below.

Pros: Portable and configurable

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›