Product:
Precision pet fence
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

More Products By Precision:
PRECISION MARINE FELT FILTER BAG
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Dog Bed

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (56) ›

Similar Products:
Benners fencing for dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Richell Easy-Lock Pet Gate
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

GY-1 Spindle for Banister Use with G15
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Melissa
Flag
Rating: 5

A nice fence for small dogs

posted 5 years ago

This is a really nice fence. For little dogs its really great if you wanna keep them away from the bigger ones. Unfortunately my small min pins can escape from it. Which they are known escape artist anyway!! For alot of small dogs its a great thing to have.

Pros: Mostly everything

Cons: My min pins escape

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deaddogs
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for use at Shelter

posted 5 years ago

This is an invaluable tool at our shelter. We use it to keep shy dogs away from the other dogs in the front office and we use it to house puppies in. We have never used it outside. The only problem is that often the dog can lift it from the bottom and scoot out.

Pros: usefulness

Cons: escapability

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Letsgo
Flag
Rating: 5

Like this

posted 5 years ago

I have to say I not only used this for my dog when visiting the family summer home but I would put my younger kids in it to play too. Our dog loved the company of the baby and it kept all in the safe zone. Set up/travel with is easy too

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LauraBrown
Flag
Rating: 3

Wrong name should be called a round pen not a fence

posted 5 years ago

I don"t like the metal the animals could climb out ,cut themselves and after awhile the thing will rust andall sorts of things could happen .I would prefer another kind of material for it to be made from.

Pros: there are no sharp edges on it for the dogs to hurt themselves and it is a good size

Cons: the dogs could very easly climb out and it could rust and the dogs chew on it or get cut

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

gailsplace@verizon.net G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Must have for puppies

posted 5 years ago

This is a must have for puppy fostering any size puppies.Keeps your mess to a minimum and also keep them in one spot if you are not watching them.Highly recommend for anybody fostering!

Pros: Very handy

Cons: A bit heavy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›