Product:
Position and Lock Gate from Evenflo
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
Benners fencing for dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Richell Easy-Lock Pet Gate
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

GY-1 Spindle for Banister Use with G15
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Carrie G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Okay for smaller pets

posted 6 years ago

We have several of these gates. They are good for blocking off an entryway. They are durable and not too expensive. However, they do not work well for larger dogs - they are easy to jump over or just knock over. They are great for puppies and small dogs, though!

Pros: Durable

Cons: Low height

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DDRau
Flag
Rating: 5

Must have for training and security

posted 5 years ago

We've been using the same set of these for 5 years and they are holding up quite well. Must use one on top of the other or the dog can jump over a single. If he is really determined or the gates are not in securely, he can push them out but that happens rarely.

Pros: Inexpensive and easy to use

Cons: Can be pushed out by strong dog

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 5

Great gate

posted 6 years ago

These are great in door ways stair wells .They don't work on cats,but they do work for dogs.we have them in sevral parts of our house.

Pros: easy to handle

Cons: none , really

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BuilderBob
Flag
Rating: 5

Protection for everyong

posted 5 years ago

Good for keeping the dog in one room so he doesn't get into trouble during the day. Helpful if you have workers in the house that are not crazy about dogs.

Pros: Easy to use - price

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ang Y.
Flag
Rating: 4

Ok gate

posted 6 years ago

dogs can usually jump these or push them over. these are more for children

Pros: good idea

Cons: doesnt always keep dogs out

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›