Product:
Portable Dog Pen
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
Benners fencing for dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Richell Easy-Lock Pet Gate
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

GY-1 Spindle for Banister Use with G15
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lucille Vaughn F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Portable Dog Cages

posted 5 years ago

We bought two of these portable pens and connected them together in about an hour. Each was 8 panels of 24" x 30". Connecting them together gave us a very roomy pen for the two dogs to play safely. Since we are having continous work done and the fencing is taken down by the workers, this was our solutionto the problem of how to let the dogs outside safely. They are very happy watching the workers do their thing. The pen is covered with a coating that keeps it from rusting. The cost was very reasonable also. The pen also has a gate that opens easily and also closes safely to keep the dogs inside.

Pros: Very easy set up and take down

Cons: none that I could think of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teri R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for travel

posted 5 years ago

This a great idea for travelers. It's lightweight and stores very nicely in our camper. It's easy to assemble. Though I would never leave it unattended in the campground, it is a great place for the pup to relax off the leash while I read.

Pros: Easy to set up

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Toddpippert
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog Cage

posted 5 years ago

These pens are great for whatever animal you might have especially small ones like puppies or kittens. Lets them enjoy the outdoors and gives them some exercise at the same time.

Pros: Very safe

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carolyn C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 5 years ago

These pet barriers are lightweight, easy to store and move around. They are very handy for travel and for keeping puppies in a safe place.

Pros: lightweight

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cody60
Flag
Rating: 5

Puppies Love Them

posted 5 years ago

Our puppies love it when we set these up and let them out in the fresh air. Keeps them contained but they think they're in 7th heaven.

Pros: Easy to set up

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›