Product:
PetStep II Multi-Purpose Dog Ramp
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Petstep:
Ruff Rider Roadie Dog Harness
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

PetStep Mouse Haus - Cat House, Toy, Bed & Hassock
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 8 reviews.

PetStep II Multi-Purpose Portable Pet Ramp
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (10) ›

Similar Products:
Benners fencing for dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Richell Easy-Lock Pet Gate
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

GY-1 Spindle for Banister Use with G15
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Katrina9506
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for older dogs

posted 6 years ago

We have this one,it works good for our older dog to into the van.

Pros: Works good for older dogs

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Betsy
Flag
Rating: 5

Old dogs new tricks

posted 6 years ago

My dogs need this kind of product now that arthritis is setting in and jumping is hard and falling is harder

Pros: easier than jumping

Cons: have to get used to it

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chancesboy
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice ramp

posted 6 years ago

This ramp is almost perfect. Sam, my girlfriends dog has arthritis pretty bad and his movement in his back legs is pretty limited. Jumping into the Tahoe is pretty much impossible and he panics if you try to lift him. This ramp is great because it folds up, is very strong and itn't so heavy and cumbersome to set up and put away that it makes it not worth taking the dog. But it could be a foot longer to take a little more slope off the climb. Otherwise, great ramp.

Pros: Light weight but strong enough for a big dog

Cons: Needs to be a little longer for less slope

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debra
Flag
Rating: 1

Step up

posted 6 years ago

This is a very useful ramp for larger dogs that are too heavy to lift or have health problems and can ot jump in the vehicle. Not very expensive. Some dogs may be afraid to climb up the ramp, I used one and my dog would not go up it.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: heavy

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marilyn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for older dogs

posted 6 years ago

This is great for getting older or just plain large dogs into cars. It is easy to use and has a non skid surface so the dogs don't slide.

Pros: Helps dogs into cars

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›