Product:
Pet Travel Hammock
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By Carscape:
Vehicle Bench or Bucket Seat Covers Sand
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Benners fencing for dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Richell Easy-Lock Pet Gate
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

GY-1 Spindle for Banister Use with G15
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jillybean
Flag
Rating: 5

Saved my car

posted 6 years ago

Even though my dog likes running around on the back seat better than being on the hammock, it is a car saver. It also makes driving much safer because you do not have to worry about the dogs jumping up to the front seat. I would recommend it for anyone who has dog who isn't a well behaved passenger.

Pros: Easy to Install

Cons: Dog was more comfortable on seat!

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marilyn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Clean car

posted 6 years ago

This is great, it keeps the car seats clean and stops the dog from sliding onto the floor at the the same time.

Pros: Keeps the car clean

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Getta S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hmmm..,

posted 6 years ago

My pug is the worse at jumping back and forth to the front then to the back .Drove me nuts until I started seatbelting her.But I wonder if this would really help?I still like her being secure in her seatbelt.

Pros: pug likes to go back and forth

Cons: wonder if it really works

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah  B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Works for some...

posted 6 years ago

The success of this product depends on the dog you have and how they react to it. I would be willing to give it a try for my next pooch even if it is expensive. Protecting your dog in the car is top priority.

Pros: safety first

Cons: some dogs loose their footing

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 4

It's not dig proof

posted 6 years ago

This worked well until our dog got bored and tried to dig her way out , ruined seat and all .She never done this until we decided to keep her away from us and in the back seat.

Pros: it worked well

Cons: a little pricey

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›