Product:
Pet Travel Hammock
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By Carscape:
Vehicle Bench or Bucket Seat Covers Sand
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Benners fencing for dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Richell Easy-Lock Pet Gate
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

GY-1 Spindle for Banister Use with G15
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jillybean
Flag
Rating: 5

Saved my car

posted 6 years ago

Even though my dog likes running around on the back seat better than being on the hammock, it is a car saver. It also makes driving much safer because you do not have to worry about the dogs jumping up to the front seat. I would recommend it for anyone who has dog who isn't a well behaved passenger.

Pros: Easy to Install

Cons: Dog was more comfortable on seat!

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marilyn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Clean car

posted 6 years ago

This is great, it keeps the car seats clean and stops the dog from sliding onto the floor at the the same time.

Pros: Keeps the car clean

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Getta S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hmmm..,

posted 6 years ago

My pug is the worse at jumping back and forth to the front then to the back .Drove me nuts until I started seatbelting her.But I wonder if this would really help?I still like her being secure in her seatbelt.

Pros: pug likes to go back and forth

Cons: wonder if it really works

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah  B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Works for some...

posted 6 years ago

The success of this product depends on the dog you have and how they react to it. I would be willing to give it a try for my next pooch even if it is expensive. Protecting your dog in the car is top priority.

Pros: safety first

Cons: some dogs loose their footing

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 4

It's not dig proof

posted 6 years ago

This worked well until our dog got bored and tried to dig her way out , ruined seat and all .She never done this until we decided to keep her away from us and in the back seat.

Pros: it worked well

Cons: a little pricey

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›