Product:
MidWest SUV Van Wagon Barrier
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Midwest Metal:
Grooming Table without Arm
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Midwest Snapy Fit Bowl -1 Quart
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Midwest and Parrot Bird Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (126) ›

Similar Products:
Benners fencing for dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Richell Easy-Lock Pet Gate
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

GY-1 Spindle for Banister Use with G15
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Beans4biscuits
Flag
Rating: 4

Gate

posted 6 years ago

Makes a great barrier for driving with your pets, but has a tendency to just come loose

Pros: Great for trips with furry friends

Cons: Dislodges somewhat easily

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kendalyn1
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent way to keep pets safe

posted 7 years ago

This is a great idea to keep in your car all the time, not just when your dog is in there. It is much safer to have large objects that could fly around in an accident secured. It is very good for keeping your dog safe as well.

Pros: Keeps dogs safe in back of car, fits wide variety of vehicles

Cons: None

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LBC
Flag
LBC
Rating: 4

Great for transports

posted 7 years ago

Our friend has one for her Subaru. It works very well for keeping the dogs in the back where they belong. Only one time did the screen work loose and fall over and scare the dog who was resting in the back. But, if we had checked it before starting out on the long bumpy ride , it never would've happened. "Our bad"- good product.

Pros: keeps 'em out of your way while driving

Cons: over a period of a long time the tension pins/screws do work loose

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carla
Flag
Rating: 4

Suv barrier for pets

posted 7 years ago

I have been wanting a pet barrier for the back of my suburban for a while now. My Aunt bought me this one as a gift. It is great, I have 7 dogs and driving them to the vets or anywhere else we would go was difficult. I have three kids and the dogs would could constantly be jumping from seat to seat. They would accidently be jumping near the kids obviously not realizing the kids would get scraped. But know with this gate we dont have that problem anymore. I just load them up in the back of the suburban and we are all set to go somewhere. The metal is very durable and can withstand my big dogs. The only thing is I couldn't install it myself so I had my hubby help me out, and know we just keep it in the car all the time.

Pros: This is the best gate to keep your pets at bay

Cons: Need more than one person to install

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicbby
Flag
Rating: 4

Works well

posted 7 years ago

These work great to keep you pet from jumping in the front seat. They are easy to install and stay in place. They can be removed easily when you need to use your backseats.

Pros: easy to fit

Cons: n/a

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›