Product:
Gerry Wire Mesh Pet Gate
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 36 reviews.

More Products By Gerry:
Gerry Tall Wire Mesh Gate
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Benners fencing for dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Richell Easy-Lock Pet Gate
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

GY-1 Spindle for Banister Use with G15
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Syingling
Flag
Rating: 3

Not as easy to use

posted 6 years ago

This does the trick, but there are others that are more user friendly than this, especially if you are constantly going through it.

Pros: works

Cons: not as easy as others

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

tender p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps them out of place they dont need to be

posted 6 years ago

they cant get into trouble and they cant exscape it

Pros: cant exscape

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

debby r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Safe and reliable

posted 5 years ago

I have two and they are great. They are sturdy and high enough that my German Shepherds can not get over.

Pros: High and sturdy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Diana M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good product

posted 6 years ago

I think everyone has used this type gate - for kids and pets. It serves it's purpose well.

Pros: good for smaller dogs

Cons: Can't think of one....

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janety224
Flag
Rating: 3

Well made

posted 6 years ago

not my favorite. metal ones are better for cleaning and these can be knocked over easily

Pros: high

Cons: wood, can be knocked over

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›