Product:
Gerry Wire Mesh Pet Gate
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 36 reviews.

More Products By Gerry:
Gerry Tall Wire Mesh Gate
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Benners fencing for dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Richell Easy-Lock Pet Gate
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

GY-1 Spindle for Banister Use with G15
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Syingling
Flag
Rating: 3

Not as easy to use

posted 7 years ago

This does the trick, but there are others that are more user friendly than this, especially if you are constantly going through it.

Pros: works

Cons: not as easy as others

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

tender p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps them out of place they dont need to be

posted 7 years ago

they cant get into trouble and they cant exscape it

Pros: cant exscape

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

debby r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Safe and reliable

posted 6 years ago

I have two and they are great. They are sturdy and high enough that my German Shepherds can not get over.

Pros: High and sturdy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Diana M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good product

posted 7 years ago

I think everyone has used this type gate - for kids and pets. It serves it's purpose well.

Pros: good for smaller dogs

Cons: Can't think of one....

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janety224
Flag
Rating: 3

Well made

posted 7 years ago

not my favorite. metal ones are better for cleaning and these can be knocked over easily

Pros: high

Cons: wood, can be knocked over

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org