Product:
Gerry Wire Mesh Pet Gate
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 36 reviews.

More Products By Gerry:
Gerry Tall Wire Mesh Gate
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Benners fencing for dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Richell Easy-Lock Pet Gate
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

GY-1 Spindle for Banister Use with G15
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Syingling
Flag
Rating: 3

Not as easy to use

posted 6 years ago

This does the trick, but there are others that are more user friendly than this, especially if you are constantly going through it.

Pros: works

Cons: not as easy as others

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

tender p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps them out of place they dont need to be

posted 6 years ago

they cant get into trouble and they cant exscape it

Pros: cant exscape

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

debby r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Safe and reliable

posted 5 years ago

I have two and they are great. They are sturdy and high enough that my German Shepherds can not get over.

Pros: High and sturdy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Diana M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good product

posted 6 years ago

I think everyone has used this type gate - for kids and pets. It serves it's purpose well.

Pros: good for smaller dogs

Cons: Can't think of one....

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janety224
Flag
Rating: 3

Well made

posted 6 years ago

not my favorite. metal ones are better for cleaning and these can be knocked over easily

Pros: high

Cons: wood, can be knocked over

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›