Product:
Gerry Wire Mesh Pet Gate
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 36 reviews.

More Products By Gerry:
Gerry Tall Wire Mesh Gate
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Benners fencing for dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Richell Easy-Lock Pet Gate
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

GY-1 Spindle for Banister Use with G15
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
samantha m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works well

posted 6 years ago

We purchased one of these at Wal Mart. It was cheap and has been invaluble when potty training. Hard to knock over but certainly not impossible. Also, our Jack Russells could jump it but but miraculously they don't. Love it.

Pros: Keeps Dogs out of where they shouldnt' be

Cons: Can be tricky to set the first couple times

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jillybean
Flag
Rating: 5

Works Great

posted 6 years ago

Keeps my dogs from going upstairs during the day. There is too much stuff for them to get into and possible get injured from. They could jump over it if they tried, but they have not done so yet.

Pros: Easy to Use

Cons: Dogs Could Jump Over if They Tried

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Getta S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Do Not Pass Go

posted 6 years ago

Between my house and the shelter and all the volunteers that have these we could open a store full of these gates. They work well unless you have a jumper.

Pros: good idea that works pretty good

Cons: does not work well for a jumper

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bud L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good temporary fence

posted 6 years ago

Great when you need to keep a dog out of a room - easy to set up and can take it down when no longer needed. Can move easily from room to room.

Pros: easy to set up and take down

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marty T.
Flag
Rating: 3

Does The Job

posted 5 years ago

These are not so easy to adjust and if not locked properly, can easily tip. Also, since they are made of wood, some dogs will chew on them.

Pros: Can keep some dogs away from areas

Cons: Difficult to adjust

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›