Product:
Gerry Wire Mesh Pet Gate
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 36 reviews.

More Products By Gerry:
Gerry Tall Wire Mesh Gate
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Benners fencing for dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Richell Easy-Lock Pet Gate
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

GY-1 Spindle for Banister Use with G15
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jon s.
Flag
Rating: 4

Safe

posted 6 years ago

this gate is strong and well built and fits a variety of sizes.its easy to install unlike some others

Pros: inexpensive

Cons: no cons

23 of 23 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for my puppies

posted 7 years ago

I use these in the dog room,thet are wide enough to hold well between crates. The puppies that are training can get out of their crate and potty on the paper.

Pros: stays in place good

Cons: can be chewed

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kevin
Flag
Rating: 5

For Kids and Dogs

posted 6 years ago

We have used these gates for years! From puppies to our 130 pound Pyr, these gates have helped us control animal movement in our home. Likewise, we have used them to corral toddlers. Our children our grown, but we still use these gates for our dogs...and our granddaughter. :)

Pros: Good for kids and dogs

Cons: can damage door casings

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mari G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Handy!

posted 6 years ago

My Mom used these to keep her dogs from going to parts of the house she didn't want them in. I had one at the top of the stairs in my condo when my son was young and I'd be in the office working and he'd be toddling around. Once I put the gat in place it stayed. I never had to worry about it slipping or falling over. Very useful. Should always have one on hand.

Pros: adjustable, effective, lightweight, affordable

Cons: cats can jump over

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Siiri
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for small dogs

posted 6 years ago

My mother inlaw has this. She has a dachshund and therefore it works fine. However, I could fit a little bit better between the door frame, as when you bump into it, you can actually push it out of the frame.

Pros: works fine

Cons: could fit better

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›