Product:
G11 Pressure Mount Walk-through Gate
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By KidCo, Inc:
GY-1 Spindle for Banister Use with G15
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wood Center Gateway Pressure Gate
Rating: 3.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (7) ›

Similar Products:
Benners fencing for dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Richell Easy-Lock Pet Gate
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

GY-1 Spindle for Banister Use with G15
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
denisa t.
Flag
Rating: 1

Worked for child and dog!

posted 6 years ago

I got this a gift at a baby shower and used it for my daughter to keep her out of dangerous areas in the house. I am glad that I kept it bc I use it now to keep my dog out of my daughter's toy room!! Works great.

Pros: loved

Cons: na

24 of 24 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erik1970
Flag
Rating: 5

Like this Gate!

posted 7 years ago

these gates are good when you have dogs that you don't want to go to certain parts of the house.

Pros: good gates

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 4

No escape

posted 6 years ago

this is a very astetic gate works great with dogs

Pros: dont mark the walls

Cons: cant stop acat

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carla
Flag
Rating: 4

Walk through gate

posted 7 years ago

I got this after seeing it at a friends house and I loved how easy it was. My dogs usually knock down the baby gates I have in various places in my house. They cannot knock this gate though it is so durable and it stays put were u want it. It is also easy to store if I don't want ti use it. It is also easy to open so you can get through.

Pros: Works great for dogs

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elaina
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

This is an excellent product. I purchases two of them at the local Baby store, but use them to keep my little paws out of trouble. I use it mostly to keep them from running out to the garage entrance why trying to carry the bags in the house. They are well made and install very easy. The gate comes with the tool needes to tighten. They withstand contant open and closing with no issues and even stay in place with a 13 year old jumping over them. The gates come in metal or wood. I first used the wood, but my little sheltie is a chewer and ate the spindles. The metal comes in a few colors to match the decor. Very handy to have and can move to another room very easily.

Pros: Excellent pet gate, pressure mount, easy to install

Cons: none really, may need to be adjusted every few months

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›