Product:
Four Paws Walk-Thru Metal Pet Gate
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 30 reviews.

More Products By FOUR PAWS PRODUCTS LTD:
Sanitary Pads
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ear Trimming Scissors 24
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

COTTON WEB LEAD
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (327) ›

Similar Products:
Benners fencing for dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Richell Easy-Lock Pet Gate
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

GY-1 Spindle for Banister Use with G15
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Getta S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for awhile

posted 7 years ago

We had this at the shelter and it really did work good until we put a big Pyrenees behind..,as you might guess..,that was the end of the gate.It ended up busted and worthless.

Pros: did work good if dogs would leave it alone

Cons: fell apart from one good push of a large breed dog

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jenn09
Flag
Rating: 5

Good baby gate

posted 7 years ago

This is a nice gate because it keeps animals out of rooms you don't want them in and you dont' have to step over it because you just open the door and walk through it.

Pros: don't have to step over any thing, keeps animals out of rooms

Cons: expensive

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicbby
Flag
Rating: 5

Swing gate

posted 7 years ago

I like this gate, it swings open and it so much easier than crawling over it. Easy to install and works well.

Pros: nice design

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margene  W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great gate

posted 7 years ago

keeps pets in and others out.Works very well,but sometimes a little stubborn to open.Looks nice and clean.

Pros: easy to put up

Cons: a little hard to open

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jamie C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps pets safe

posted 7 years ago

We have a deaf dog and are always worried about him escaping out the front door when someone comes over. Installed you can keep gate open. When someone rings doorbell, we just shuffle our beloved pet on the other side and know he will be safe. What a relief.

Pros: easy to install

Cons: initial cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›