Product:
Wagatha's Biscuits for Dogs
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Similar Products:
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

No Grainers™ Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Blue Buffalo Co. Health Bars
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 40 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Organic is good

posted 6 years ago

THESE WAGATHALS BISCUITS CAN BE ORDERED ON LINE. THEY HAVE LOTS OF DIFFERENT FLAVORS. A GREAT TREAT FOR YOUR PET.

Pros: VERY HEALTHY TREATS

Cons: NONE

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Varity choice

posted 6 years ago

this wagatha's biscuits have so many varities to change to. this makes for something new more often.

Pros: great treat for just being good

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wolperath
Flag
Rating: 5

A product you can trust

posted 5 years ago

I'm impressed reading about Wagatha's history and how their products are made. The biscuits are made with high quality human grade ingredients. I've even heard tales that some dogs' HUMANS have sampled them!

Our dachshund loves the Breakfast Biscuits, made with maple oatmeal, bananas and apples.

You can purchase them online at their website: www.wagathas.com, go to Online Store, Shop Online, Biscuits.

Pros: Made in the USA with high quality human grade ingredients

Cons: A bit prices

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Scott C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Yummy!

posted 5 years ago

Got the Cheddar Cranberry variety of these treats. They are tasty, probably human-grade. All of my dogs loved them. Nothing really great but better than most dog biscuit-type cookies. A little pricey, I got them at a holistic dog nutrition store in the Outer Banks of North Carolina.

Pros: good little biscuit for dogs, even taste good to me

Cons: not the healthiest treat but good for indulgences

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

feral c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wagatha's Extraordinary Biscuits for Dogs

posted 6 years ago

These certified Vermont organic dog biscuits come in a variety of flavors. Wagatha dog cookies/biscuits can be found online at www.wagathas.com or by phone (877-924-2842).

Pros: Organic cookies made in Vermont

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›