Product:
Pup-Peroni Lean Beef Recipe
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Pup-Peroni:
Pup-peroni Ribs Original 7 oz.by  Del Monte
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Pupperoni Chicken Flavor
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pup-Peroni Rib Treats
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (20) ›

Similar Products:
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

No Grainers™ Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Blue Buffalo Co. Health Bars
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 40 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lindsey J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bully loves them!

posted 5 years ago

My english bulldog loves these but ever time i give them to him his gas (which happens frequently) smells worse than usual! no clue why but he only gets them a few times a week

Pros: yummy

Cons: Gas

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wayne S.
Flag
Rating: 5

He begs for these

posted 5 years ago

Best thing I have found so far for trainiong he absolutly loves these. Will do anything to get them.

Pros: He thiks these are his favs

Cons: he wants more and more lol

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Loves them

posted 6 years ago

He loves these treats, I'm just not sure he's losing weight because of them or atleast maintaining.

Pros: Tasty

Cons: not sure if hes losing weight

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kristen H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for dieting dogs

posted 6 years ago

we try to watch how many treats we give and this is good because os the low fat content

Pros: less calories

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy treat!

posted 5 years ago

Duchess seems to like the lean pupperoni just as well as the original.

Pros: Real meat, Low fat

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›