Product:
Pup-Peroni Lean Beef Recipe
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Pup-Peroni:
Pup-peroni Ribs Original 7 oz.by  Del Monte
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Pupperoni Chicken Flavor
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pup-Peroni Rib Treats
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (20) ›

Similar Products:
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

No Grainers™ Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Blue Buffalo Co. Health Bars
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 40 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lindsey J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bully loves them!

posted 6 years ago

My english bulldog loves these but ever time i give them to him his gas (which happens frequently) smells worse than usual! no clue why but he only gets them a few times a week

Pros: yummy

Cons: Gas

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wayne S.
Flag
Rating: 5

He begs for these

posted 6 years ago

Best thing I have found so far for trainiong he absolutly loves these. Will do anything to get them.

Pros: He thiks these are his favs

Cons: he wants more and more lol

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Loves them

posted 7 years ago

He loves these treats, I'm just not sure he's losing weight because of them or atleast maintaining.

Pros: Tasty

Cons: not sure if hes losing weight

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kristen H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for dieting dogs

posted 7 years ago

we try to watch how many treats we give and this is good because os the low fat content

Pros: less calories

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy treat!

posted 6 years ago

Duchess seems to like the lean pupperoni just as well as the original.

Pros: Real meat, Low fat

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org