Product:
One Earth Naturals peaunt butter flavored treats
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By ONE:
One Earth rewards
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Purina ONE Natural Blends Chicken & Oat Meal Formula Adult Cat Food
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 11 reviews.

One Can Never Have Too Many Dogs, Journal; Kathy Davis Designs
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (31) ›

Similar Products:
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

No Grainers™ Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Blue Buffalo Co. Health Bars
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 40 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Krystle B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great & pure flavored dog treats!

posted 6 years ago

These treats are very acceptable for your pets. They are pure flavorful snacks that your dogs will adore!

Pros: Pure flavorful.

Cons: n/a

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Natural nutritious treats

posted 6 years ago

One Earth Naturals produces high quality dog treats. The ingredients are nothing but pure food. The shelter dogs are always very fond of these!

Pros: bite friendly shape

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog liked treats

posted 6 years ago

During one of my trips, I purchased these treats for a previous dog, Tucker. The treats had quality ingredients without any additives or fillers and was very happy that he really liked them. I couldn't find the treats locally at the time. The local health food store carries these treats now and I would definitely recommend them to anybody looking for great quality dog treats.

Pros: Good quality ingredients

Cons: Limited availability

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

pam m.
Flag
Rating: 5

One of my dogs very favorites

posted 6 years ago

great ingredients and must taste fabulous. This is one of theur favorites out of many

Pros: my dogs LOVE this treat

Cons: cost

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Liz D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Have fun with them

posted 6 years ago

My three dogs and I take a woods walk each morning and one of their favorite things is to search for a treat that I throw out. These are some of their favorites.

Pros: Taste good enough to hunt for them.

Cons: Would like fewer calories.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›