Product:
One Earth Naturals peaunt butter flavored treats
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By ONE:
One Earth rewards
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Purina ONE Natural Blends Chicken & Oat Meal Formula Adult Cat Food
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 11 reviews.

One Can Never Have Too Many Dogs, Journal; Kathy Davis Designs
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (31) ›

Similar Products:
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

No Grainers™ Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Blue Buffalo Co. Health Bars
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 40 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Krystle B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great & pure flavored dog treats!

posted 6 years ago

These treats are very acceptable for your pets. They are pure flavorful snacks that your dogs will adore!

Pros: Pure flavorful.

Cons: n/a

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Natural nutritious treats

posted 6 years ago

One Earth Naturals produces high quality dog treats. The ingredients are nothing but pure food. The shelter dogs are always very fond of these!

Pros: bite friendly shape

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog liked treats

posted 6 years ago

During one of my trips, I purchased these treats for a previous dog, Tucker. The treats had quality ingredients without any additives or fillers and was very happy that he really liked them. I couldn't find the treats locally at the time. The local health food store carries these treats now and I would definitely recommend them to anybody looking for great quality dog treats.

Pros: Good quality ingredients

Cons: Limited availability

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

pam m.
Flag
Rating: 5

One of my dogs very favorites

posted 6 years ago

great ingredients and must taste fabulous. This is one of theur favorites out of many

Pros: my dogs LOVE this treat

Cons: cost

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Liz D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Have fun with them

posted 6 years ago

My three dogs and I take a woods walk each morning and one of their favorite things is to search for a treat that I throw out. These are some of their favorites.

Pros: Taste good enough to hunt for them.

Cons: Would like fewer calories.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›