Product:
One Earth Naturals peaunt butter flavored treats
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By ONE:
One Earth rewards
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Purina ONE Natural Blends Chicken & Oat Meal Formula Adult Cat Food
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 11 reviews.

One Can Never Have Too Many Dogs, Journal; Kathy Davis Designs
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (31) ›

Similar Products:
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

No Grainers™ Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Blue Buffalo Co. Health Bars
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 40 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Krystle B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great & pure flavored dog treats!

posted 7 years ago

These treats are very acceptable for your pets. They are pure flavorful snacks that your dogs will adore!

Pros: Pure flavorful.

Cons: n/a

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Natural nutritious treats

posted 7 years ago

One Earth Naturals produces high quality dog treats. The ingredients are nothing but pure food. The shelter dogs are always very fond of these!

Pros: bite friendly shape

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog liked treats

posted 7 years ago

During one of my trips, I purchased these treats for a previous dog, Tucker. The treats had quality ingredients without any additives or fillers and was very happy that he really liked them. I couldn't find the treats locally at the time. The local health food store carries these treats now and I would definitely recommend them to anybody looking for great quality dog treats.

Pros: Good quality ingredients

Cons: Limited availability

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

pam m.
Flag
Rating: 5

One of my dogs very favorites

posted 7 years ago

great ingredients and must taste fabulous. This is one of theur favorites out of many

Pros: my dogs LOVE this treat

Cons: cost

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Liz D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Have fun with them

posted 7 years ago

My three dogs and I take a woods walk each morning and one of their favorite things is to search for a treat that I throw out. These are some of their favorites.

Pros: Taste good enough to hunt for them.

Cons: Would like fewer calories.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org