Product:
Nutro Natural Choice Crunchy Treats
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Nutro:
Nutro MAX Puppy Canned Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Nutro MAX Bones Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Nutro Max Bones Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (131) ›

Similar Products:
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

No Grainers™ Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Blue Buffalo Co. Health Bars
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 40 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Pam  M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great healthy, crunchy treat

posted 6 years ago

These treats are so delicious that they give my dog's appetite a boost when one or two are crumbled over his regular kibble at mealtime. This is the only way I can get my dog to eat fruit. More than occcassional use may cause digestive upset. They are a small, convenient size.
















Pros: only wholesome ingredients

Cons: occassional treat only

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JazziesMom
Flag
Rating: 5

You can feel good about giving treats!

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves treats...what dog doesn't? I can feel good about giving her these treats because they are healthier than most I've found. They smell (and taste great-yes, I've tested them). These are always a hit with our dog and I rotate the flavors each time I use them-so she never knows which one she is going to get.

Pros: whats not to like?

Cons: .

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debbie S.
Flag
Rating: 5

An apple a day

posted 6 years ago

another great product from Nutro. the apple gives just enough sweetness to entice your dog. We sell a lot of these

Pros: from a good company

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie Kay S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good treat, pocket-friendly for training

posted 6 years ago

While not quite as appetizing to my dog as the Natural Choice Crunchy Treats with real berries, still a fine product. Wheat-free, good for teeth-cleaning and training, fine size for your pocket.

Pros: crunchy, good ingredients, natural treat, good for training

Cons: not quite as irresistible to my dog as the Natural Choice Crunchy Treats with real berries

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Charlup
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Snacks

posted 5 years ago

I bought these because I thought anything that was gluten free should be okay for my dog since gluten is a source of problems for a lot of people too. He likes them and they are small, so he doesn't get "filled up on snacks" when he earns a treat.

Pros: dog eats them

Cons: unknown

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›