Product:
Nutro Natural Choice Crunchy Treats
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Nutro:
Nutro MAX Puppy Canned Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Nutro MAX Bones Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Nutro Max Bones Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (131) ›

Similar Products:
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

No Grainers™ Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Blue Buffalo Co. Health Bars
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 40 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Pam  M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great healthy, crunchy treat

posted 6 years ago

These treats are so delicious that they give my dog's appetite a boost when one or two are crumbled over his regular kibble at mealtime. This is the only way I can get my dog to eat fruit. More than occcassional use may cause digestive upset. They are a small, convenient size.
















Pros: only wholesome ingredients

Cons: occassional treat only

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JazziesMom
Flag
Rating: 5

You can feel good about giving treats!

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves treats...what dog doesn't? I can feel good about giving her these treats because they are healthier than most I've found. They smell (and taste great-yes, I've tested them). These are always a hit with our dog and I rotate the flavors each time I use them-so she never knows which one she is going to get.

Pros: whats not to like?

Cons: .

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debbie S.
Flag
Rating: 5

An apple a day

posted 6 years ago

another great product from Nutro. the apple gives just enough sweetness to entice your dog. We sell a lot of these

Pros: from a good company

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie Kay S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good treat, pocket-friendly for training

posted 6 years ago

While not quite as appetizing to my dog as the Natural Choice Crunchy Treats with real berries, still a fine product. Wheat-free, good for teeth-cleaning and training, fine size for your pocket.

Pros: crunchy, good ingredients, natural treat, good for training

Cons: not quite as irresistible to my dog as the Natural Choice Crunchy Treats with real berries

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Charlup
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Snacks

posted 5 years ago

I bought these because I thought anything that was gluten free should be okay for my dog since gluten is a source of problems for a lot of people too. He likes them and they are small, so he doesn't get "filled up on snacks" when he earns a treat.

Pros: dog eats them

Cons: unknown

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›