Product:
Nutro Natural Choice Crunchy Treats with real carrots
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Nutro:
Nutro MAX Puppy Canned Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Nutro MAX Bones Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Nutro Max Bones Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (131) ›

Similar Products:
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

No Grainers™ Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Blue Buffalo Co. Health Bars
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 40 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Megan
Flag
Rating: 5

Good and healthy treats

posted 6 years ago

These are good and healthy. They are good for training.

Pros: they like the taste

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JazziesMom
Flag
Rating: 5

Jazz loves carrots too!

posted 6 years ago

Our dog loves raw carrots, so I decided to give these treats a try and she really likes them. I use them for reinforcing our training. Each time I call her in the house (I use the command "in") she gets rewarded with one of the different flavors of these treats. They come in carrot, wild berries and apple. I've even tried them and they are really quite good.

Pros: natural, healthy

Cons: .

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mara Z.
Flag
Rating: 4

Looks good

posted 6 years ago

I havebt noticed these at the pet store, but I'd love to try them for my dog. I'll be keeping my eye out!

Pros: looks healthy

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debbie S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs love carrots

posted 6 years ago

we sell a lot of these treats at our store. Who would think that dogs like carrots but my customers say their dogs eat these treats like there's no tomorrow.

Pros: all natural ingredients

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pam  M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great healthy, crunchy treat

posted 6 years ago

This is the only way I can get my dog to eat a vegetable. I crumble one or two over his regular kibble at mealtime. These really give his appetite a boost, although he would never touch a real carrot!

Pros: healthy treat with carrots

Cons: not for a regular diet

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›