Product:
Nutro Natural Choice crunchy treats with real berries
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 23 reviews.

More Products By Nutro:
Nutro MAX Puppy Canned Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Nutro MAX Bones Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Nutro Max Bones Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (131) ›

Similar Products:
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

No Grainers™ Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Blue Buffalo Co. Health Bars
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 40 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Amy
Flag
Amy
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves these treats! They smell amazing too! They're small sized which I really liked, so it's really just a snack. They're great for training because the dog doesn't get full really fast and lose interest and also because they smell so strongly, he knows when I have one in my pocket. They are on the expensive side, but I've gone through about half the bag in about 4 months and Dexter weighs over 100 lbs! So not too expensive in the long run if you think about it.

Pros: small size, yummy (i'm assuming)

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JazziesMom
Flag
Rating: 4

Not the favorite flavor

posted 6 years ago

I have all three flavors for our dog and this seems to be her least favorite. However, all dogs are different with different taste preferences-just like people. They smell absolutely heavenly when you open the bag. I think it is nice to have a healthier alternative for treats. These are made with whole grain and have no wheat or corn gluten.

Pros: healthier choice for treats

Cons: .

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Loriann26
Flag
Rating: 1

Nutro is on a recall list all the time!!!

posted 6 years ago

My dog throws up every time he eats anything made by nutro. after researching nutro i found that is always being recalled and that many dogs have become sick and some have even died from this brand! i will never buy it again!

Pros: none

Cons: recalled constantly

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tracy G.
Flag
Rating: 5

These treats are great!

posted 5 years ago

My golden retreiver is recovering from skin issues and we have to be careful giving her treats. She loves these! They smell great! I have mixed them with her dog food "treats" so that it all smells like berries (a little deception keeps the cost down!) Next trip to the store, we will try the apple flavor!

Pros: Very healthy treat

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lourie H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Another good treat

posted 6 years ago

I tried these treats as another way for variety. Both dogs actually took them out of my hand and laid down a guarded them for a bit before they ate them. This is a sign with my dogs that they were not real fond of the treat but they did eat them.

Pros: Tasty

Cons: Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›