Product:
No Grainers™ Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By HBH Pet Products:
HBH African Cichlid Attack Sinking Pellet Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

No Grainers™ Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

HBH Enterprises Super Soft Spriluna Pellet Fish Food
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (56) ›

Similar Products:
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

No Grainers™ Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Blue Buffalo Co. Health Bars
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 40 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Deb S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Stella LOVES these

posted 5 years ago

My little Stella loves these. They are perfect size and are great for treating. Good stuff inside. all the other dogs love them and 1 cat seems to like them also.

Pros: Good for their teeth

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

gina h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy Treat

posted 5 years ago

My dogs love these treats! They are all natural, grain free and a very good price. I will definitely buy them again!

Pros: No grains

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lourdes M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice treats

posted 5 years ago

These treats do a nice job of avoiding potential allergy causing ingridients. Sydney does OK with them.

Pros: Carefully made

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lydia W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 5 years ago

I tried this product for the first time and will buy it again. It is a good motivator in training.

Pros: tasty to dogs

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent!

posted 5 years ago

Grain free is the ONLY way to go. A great healthy treat that my dogs love.

Pros: Grain Free

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›