Product:
No Grainers™ Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By HBH Pet Products:
HBH African Cichlid Attack Sinking Pellet Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

No Grainers™ Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

HBH Enterprises Super Soft Spriluna Pellet Fish Food
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (56) ›

Similar Products:
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

No Grainers™ Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Blue Buffalo Co. Health Bars
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 40 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sportjock523
Flag
Rating: 4

Great dog treats

posted 5 years ago

One day I went into the store looking for something to give my dogs after they come back into the house after going to the bathroom. So I looked at these hound treats and decided to give them a try. The product looked very promising and it seemed to be a delicious treat for the dogs. I bought them at a good price and it was worth it. The dogs love them and eat them all the time. Although I do know they are a much healthier of treats on the market. This product is one great way to lure the dogs back into the house. Two thumbs way up.

Pros: Healthy tasty treat

Cons: Not many

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kris
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treat

posted 4 years ago

I saw these at Walmart and the name got my attention so I decided to give them a try. They come in 3 sizes, but I got the small ones to use for training. The list of ingredients is relatively short and they seem healthier than many of the treats out there. And my dogs like them so they will keep coming back for more.

Pros: my dogs like them, good for training, no grain

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joelle  T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog treats

posted 5 years ago

Both of our dogs love these treats. I like that they are grain free. Our lab Rocky sometimes has problems with some ingredents. We are not quite sure what causes him some of the problems he has. I feel the less additives we give him the better. He sure loves all treats though!

Pros: I like that they are grain free

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katie K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for training

posted 5 years ago

I started giving these to my older golden retriever a few months ago because they are made with natural ingredients. She has a sensitive stomach and these were great for her. Plus they're healthy.

Pros: good for training, good taste

Cons: ?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SwampRat
Flag
Rating: 5

Good to Geaux !!

posted 5 years ago

Judging from the "Reception" these "No Grainers" receive from our pups, they M-M GOOD !!

Betcha your dogs will ratify your "good taste" in bringin' some of these home for them !!

Pros: obviously tasty, nutritious too

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›