Product:
Dingos
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 27 reviews.

Similar Products:
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

No Grainers™ Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Blue Buffalo Co. Health Bars
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 40 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Smroth
Flag
Rating: 5

Dingos are a hit!

posted 6 years ago

My dog knows what treats she wants. She goes to the cabinet and you can try to give her a treat, and she will not take it if that is not what she wants right then. Try another treat and then go back to it and she will then take it. BUT - dingos she takes right away - will try to get it before you can even get it out of the package!!!! She will chew on a dingo bone until it is gone - even if her gums start to bleed from chewing so long.

Pros: It is good for their teeth and it is a treat because of the meat.

Cons: Lasts longer than the dog's gums can chew on it.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kellie  H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Product

posted 6 years ago

My basset got these for his woofday. They rawhide treats came with a rubber holder. They keep your pup busy for a decent amount of time depending on their chewing capabilities. The rubber holder is very durable. The dogs will even just on it without a dingo in it.

Pros: last long

Cons: too small for big dogs

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer S.
Flag
Rating: 3

Good treat!

posted 6 years ago

My dog really likes these treats. They are tasty for him and some forms of Dingos are good for dental care too. The only problem I have had is that my dog seems to eat them to fast and, so they can be a little messy. Overall, though, a good dog treat.

Pros: My dog likes them and they are a good bargain.

Cons: Small and often leaves crumbs

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jenny C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs love dingos!

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves Dingos. They keep her entertained for hours. The only thing I don't like about them is that they sometimes stain the carpet. My dog slobbers all over them and the color tends to rub off. Thankfully my dog has a special spot she likes to eat Dingos- on a rug by the bed. So every once in a while, I just wash the rug and it's all good!

Pros: Long-lasting

Cons: Stain carpet sometimes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kerrie v.
Flag
Rating: 5

In love with Dingo's

posted 5 years ago

My dogs love rawhides, and I know that I can not give them rawhides all the time. VERY bad experience with a dog that was consipated because of too much.

But with the Dingo's thier eyes light up and butts hit the floor waiting for the Dingo. And it is a small enough size that know onw takes thier time so it can be stolen by someone later..

Pros: Can get in a small or larger size

Cons: Wish could get more for the price @ times

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›