Product:
Blue Buffalo Co. Health Bars
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 40 reviews.

More Products By Blue Buffalo:
Large Breed Puppy Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Spa Select Adult Salmon & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Spa Select Kitten Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (42) ›

Similar Products:
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

No Grainers™ Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Safety-Shield Tablet Cutter
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 31 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

28 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lourie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good treat

posted 6 years ago

When the big pet recall was going on I tried these for my dogs as a healty treat. They really liked them and I was confident in the product and that they were a good treat for them.

Pros: Very nutritious

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mara Z.
Flag
Rating: 3

Good choice

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves these, and they're healthy too!

Pros: healthy

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ash3doors
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice and chewy

posted 6 years ago

if ur dog likes chewy things these are great.
they aren't too hard and not too soft.
and they must taste pretty good because hes always smacking his chops after hes done.

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy and Yummy

posted 6 years ago

This is a healthy treat with Omega 3. Has a crunchy texture for clean teeth and a peanutty smell. I have not had a dog turn them down.

Pros: Healthy treats

Cons: Rather large biscuits

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Codered
Flag
Rating: 5

Irresistible to my Boxer!

posted 6 years ago

This is my Boxer's favorite treat! It doesn't smell terrible like some dog treats. And it's healthy too. Can't beat that!

Pros: She loves them!

Cons: None!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›