Product:
Blue Buffalo Co. Health Bars
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 40 reviews.

More Products By Blue Buffalo:
Large Breed Puppy Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Spa Select Adult Salmon & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Spa Select Kitten Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (42) ›

Similar Products:
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

No Grainers™ Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Safety-Shield Tablet Cutter
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 31 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

28 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sexseac
Flag
Rating: 3

Wish They Were Soft...

posted 6 years ago

While the product is amazing and I feed the food, I tried the treats and my dog won't eat them. She is a tad picky when it comes to her rewards and goodies. Overall I love the ingrediants, but the hard treats just do not work for Tink. I wish they also made soft treats in small dog sizes. That is why they get a three for the goodies.

Pros: Healthy, Holistic, Fell Safe Feeding To Tink

Cons: They are a crunchy treat

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

aurora p.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great product!

posted 5 years ago

we love these biscuits at our house. right now we have the apples and yogurt variety, but we rotate. the dogs really love the taste and are always begging for more. they're a good size, not too big, not too small (though they are too big for our mini dachshund foster). excellent ingredients too!

Pros: dogs love them

Cons: can cause gas!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jewel L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Yummy

posted 5 years ago

I like allot of products from Blue Buffalo & these bars are no exception, as a owner you try allot of different products out there some they like & others they wont have anything to do with. He loves these bars & are used as rewards so he knows when he hears the jar it is time for his bars.

Pros: He likes them, allot of good stuff, nutritional

Cons: a little pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bandana
Flag
Rating: 5

Three out of four like them

posted 5 years ago

Scruffy, Teddy and Penny like these treats. Lucky turns her nose up and walks away - she's very particular about her treats! They are crunchy, so help clean the teeth. They are not messy and don't smell bad.

Pros: Good, healthy treat

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lauri C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great cookies

posted 6 years ago

My only complaint about these cookies is that they don't come in larger bags. My dogs love them, they never give them stomach upset, and they are full of good quality ingredients. I can always trust Blue.

Pros: Good price and healthy

Cons: small bags

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›