Product:
Blue Buffalo Co. Health Bars
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 40 reviews.

More Products By Blue Buffalo:
Large Breed Puppy Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Spa Select Adult Salmon & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Spa Select Kitten Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (42) ›

Similar Products:
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

No Grainers™ Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Safety-Shield Tablet Cutter
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 31 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

28 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Theresa V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 6 years ago

I just recently bought these for the first time and they were a big hit with my dogs. They are a great size and they must taste great. I like that they are made with natural ingredients also.

Pros: tasty, great size

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Squoggy
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy HEALTHY dog treat

posted 5 years ago

I buy Blue Buffalo senior for my dogs and love it. Its a holistic dog food which is very important. I bought the apple and yogurt treat health bars the last time I was at the store and the dogs loved them. They are a pretty large hard square biscuit which is also holistic and very healthy. I always try to feed my dogs healthy food and snacks and these are on the top of the list now to keep getting.

Pros: Dogs love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BethAnn L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Treats

posted 6 years ago

I have a dog that has allergies to wheat, beef and a whole bunch of other things you find in regular treats for dogs. Blue Buffalo treats are the only thing I can give her that is commercially produced that does not cause her to go into scratch mode....The price is a little high but I appreciate the fact that there are no animal by-products and that they come in a variety of flavors.

Pros: Great for dogs with allergies

Cons: price is a little high

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maple125
Flag
Rating: 5

Love Blue

posted 6 years ago

Since changing my dogs diet to health and holistic, I have discovered Blue Buffalo. Their Health Bars in Bacon , Egg and Cheese are my dogs favorite. Healthy is the reason I changed their eating habits, since my husky has fur issues. I have noticed a change in his fur since I put him on Blue buffalo food and treats. You must try these, your dog will not go back to his old food.

Pros: Healthy

Cons: Pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Blue Bars are Excellent Dog Treats!

posted 5 years ago

You can pick up a bag of these at Petsmart or Petco. They are really healthy and all-natural holistic bars that come in different flavors such as Egg, Bacon, and Cheese, Chicken Liver, and Apples and Yogurt. My dog loves the Apples and Yogurt kind. They're a really good on the go food substitute too. You can also break them up into little pieces as training rewards.

Pros: These are great, healthy treats for your dogs!

Cons: Nothing yet...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›