Product:
Blue Buffalo Co. Health Bars
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 40 reviews.

More Products By Blue Buffalo:
Large Breed Puppy Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Spa Select Adult Salmon & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Spa Select Kitten Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (42) ›

Similar Products:
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

No Grainers™ Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Safety-Shield Tablet Cutter
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 31 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

28 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Theresa V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 6 years ago

I just recently bought these for the first time and they were a big hit with my dogs. They are a great size and they must taste great. I like that they are made with natural ingredients also.

Pros: tasty, great size

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Squoggy
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy HEALTHY dog treat

posted 6 years ago

I buy Blue Buffalo senior for my dogs and love it. Its a holistic dog food which is very important. I bought the apple and yogurt treat health bars the last time I was at the store and the dogs loved them. They are a pretty large hard square biscuit which is also holistic and very healthy. I always try to feed my dogs healthy food and snacks and these are on the top of the list now to keep getting.

Pros: Dogs love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BethAnn L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Treats

posted 6 years ago

I have a dog that has allergies to wheat, beef and a whole bunch of other things you find in regular treats for dogs. Blue Buffalo treats are the only thing I can give her that is commercially produced that does not cause her to go into scratch mode....The price is a little high but I appreciate the fact that there are no animal by-products and that they come in a variety of flavors.

Pros: Great for dogs with allergies

Cons: price is a little high

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maple125
Flag
Rating: 5

Love Blue

posted 6 years ago

Since changing my dogs diet to health and holistic, I have discovered Blue Buffalo. Their Health Bars in Bacon , Egg and Cheese are my dogs favorite. Healthy is the reason I changed their eating habits, since my husky has fur issues. I have noticed a change in his fur since I put him on Blue buffalo food and treats. You must try these, your dog will not go back to his old food.

Pros: Healthy

Cons: Pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Blue Bars are Excellent Dog Treats!

posted 6 years ago

You can pick up a bag of these at Petsmart or Petco. They are really healthy and all-natural holistic bars that come in different flavors such as Egg, Bacon, and Cheese, Chicken Liver, and Apples and Yogurt. My dog loves the Apples and Yogurt kind. They're a really good on the go food substitute too. You can also break them up into little pieces as training rewards.

Pros: These are great, healthy treats for your dogs!

Cons: Nothing yet...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›