Product:
Blue Buffalo Co. Health Bars
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 40 reviews.

More Products By Blue Buffalo:
Large Breed Puppy Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Spa Select Adult Salmon & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Spa Select Kitten Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (42) ›

Similar Products:
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

No Grainers™ Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Safety-Shield Tablet Cutter
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 31 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

28 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lili-Ane N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treats!

posted 7 years ago

My dogs love these treats! I love them because they have natural ingredients and baked with natural peanuts.

Pros: tasty and healthy

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SophiesMa
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs love Health Bars

posted 6 years ago

Before I started working at Petsmart 6 months ago, I always looked past the Blue Buffalo products. To be honest, I never heard of their company (they don't do much advertising) and I assumed it wasn't good for my dog. We had a Blue representative in the store one weekend and I took the opportunity to pick her brain about the products. By the time I finished our conversation I decided to switch my dogs totally to the Blue line. Their ingredients are literally good enough for human consumption and that really speaks volumes for their products. My dogs love the apple yogurt health bars and also eat the fish and sweet potato food. This is one of the best lines around- even picky eaters will find it hard to resist!!

Pros: Natural, whole ingredients

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda L.
Flag
Rating: 5

The Only Treat That Makes Them Stop In Their Tracks

posted 6 years ago

The bacon, egg, and cheese bars are referred to as "puppy crack" in my house. My two are addicted to these things. It's hard to find treats that don't cause Kirby to itch (corn allergy), but he and Daisy gobble these things with no ill effects. Highly recommended!

Pros: Good Ingredients, Flavors That My Dogs Like

Cons: Too Addictive!

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Christy
Flag
Rating: 4

Great treats

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love these snacks. They are currently snacking on the yogurt and apples flavor. I feel like these are healthier than most dog treats out there. I would prefer the bars to be a little smaller though. One bar is around 100 calories.

Pros: My dogs love them

Cons: Prefer them to be a little smaller

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kim
Flag
Kim
Rating: 5

Wonderful, quality, healthy product!

posted 6 years ago

I brought these home and after my basset hound tasted them, he refused to eat any of his usual "cookies", now, they're all he wants. And I feel so great about giving them to him. Because of his ears, you have to be vigilant about possible infections. These bars are filled with apples and yogurt and really keep his yeast buildup down. I am so glad I found these because I know I can trust them to be healthy and nutritious.

Pros: Chock full of healthy ingredients.

Cons: None that I've found

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›