Product:
Blue Buffalo Co. Health Bars
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 40 reviews.

More Products By Blue Buffalo:
Large Breed Puppy Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Spa Select Adult Salmon & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Spa Select Kitten Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (42) ›

Similar Products:
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

No Grainers™ Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Safety-Shield Tablet Cutter
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 31 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

28 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
George P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great and healthy

posted 6 years ago

I love Blue Buffalo Products. They are one of my favorites. I can not feed the food as the protein is too high for Hrothgar. He needs to have his protein counts checked one more time and if okay, we can switch.

We do give the dogs the Blue Buffalo health Bars. They are a holistic, healthy treat that the dogs loves.

The True Blue Promise is "Finest, Natural ingredients. No animal by-products, No corn, no wheat, no soy and is gluten free.

Great healthy snack, costly, but worth it.

Pros: holistic

Cons: price

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

betty p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Holistic nice

posted 6 years ago

Blue Buffalo Health Bars come in at least 5 flavors. All of them are healthy and good for the dogs. They are fortified with Omega 3, antioxidants and the finest natural ingredients. With all the good stuff in the Health Bars, they help in maintaining a healthy immune system.

I love Blue for a natural line of pet food. It is more affordable that some of the really high end foods. Blue can be found at PetSmart (where I get mine) and I think at Pet People.

Try the Blue Buffalo Health Bars and see if your dog does not thank you will a tail wag.

Pros: natural, healthy

Cons: price

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Adaira  R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Seniors: Soft enough to chew, hard enough to clean teeth

posted 6 years ago

I was approached by a representative of Blue Buffalo Co. at Petsmart. She was very kind and not overbearing. She asked me what kind of animals I had and their ages. I told her about my Dixie, a 15 year old large breed. She has a hard time eating hard treats, but just loves them. She suggested the Heath Bars. I took them home and Dixie loved them. She had gone so long without a good treat because she couldn't chew the ones she loved. These treats are still hard, but not like milkbones. I got the bacon, egg & cheese.

Pros: Gave my senior a nice healthy treat

Cons: A little more expensive

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

edmond n.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy treats

posted 6 years ago

the pups gobble these up !!!
Very happy they are made with healthy ingredients .... not bad-for-them fillers !!!

Pros: pups love them

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Smilingk9
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs love these!!! Plus it's good for them!

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love these threats and come running when they hear the bag crinkle. I love them because they are made with all natural ingredients and no fillers. The only drawback is the size. They are about 2 in squared and I don't like giving treats that large. I usually break one and split it between my three dogs. They are also more expensive than other brands but I believe in this company so I give them the thumbs up.

Pros: healthy treat, dogs love 'em

Cons: size

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›