Product:
beef bites
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

No Grainers™ Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Blue Buffalo Co. Health Bars
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 40 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
denisa t.
Flag
Rating: 3

Nice little treat

posted 6 years ago

This is a decent little treat for dogs. They are inexpensive, so you can reward the little things without worrying about the cost.

Pros: price is right

Cons: na

25 of 25 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Louise P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yum

posted 6 years ago

I have used these with the shelter dogs when I am walking them and they love them.

Pros: Dogs love them

Cons: no cons

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Grams6
Flag
Rating: 1

Good treat

posted 6 years ago

These were a perfect size for my dog. And boy did my dog love them!

Pros: good size

Cons: no cons

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

mar r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love them

posted 7 years ago

soft and easy to put medicine in them and the dogs love em

Pros: dollar general has them

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jo m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yum!

posted 6 years ago

i HAVE TRAINED MY DOGS USING THESE,AND i HAVE MADE QUICK FRIENDS WITH THE SHELTER DOGS USING THESE!GET SOME!!

Pros: MY DOGS AND THE SHELTER DOGS LOVE EM

Cons: NEVER ENOUGH TO GO AROUND!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›