Product:
beef bites
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

No Grainers™ Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Blue Buffalo Co. Health Bars
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 40 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
denisa t.
Flag
Rating: 3

Nice little treat

posted 6 years ago

This is a decent little treat for dogs. They are inexpensive, so you can reward the little things without worrying about the cost.

Pros: price is right

Cons: na

25 of 25 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Louise P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yum

posted 6 years ago

I have used these with the shelter dogs when I am walking them and they love them.

Pros: Dogs love them

Cons: no cons

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Grams6
Flag
Rating: 1

Good treat

posted 6 years ago

These were a perfect size for my dog. And boy did my dog love them!

Pros: good size

Cons: no cons

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

mar r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love them

posted 6 years ago

soft and easy to put medicine in them and the dogs love em

Pros: dollar general has them

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jo m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yum!

posted 6 years ago

i HAVE TRAINED MY DOGS USING THESE,AND i HAVE MADE QUICK FRIENDS WITH THE SHELTER DOGS USING THESE!GET SOME!!

Pros: MY DOGS AND THE SHELTER DOGS LOVE EM

Cons: NEVER ENOUGH TO GO AROUND!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›