Product:
Tomlyn Opticlear Sterile Eye Wash
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Tomlyn:
Tomlyn nova pearls coal tar therapy shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Tomlyn oatmeal & aloe vera soothing dog shampoo

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (62) ›

Similar Products:
Trusopt
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

z-drop
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

RXV
RXV
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
denisa t.
Flag
Rating: 5

Worked

posted 6 years ago

We used this on a dog at a petsmart adoption day. It was inexpensive and effective.

Pros: easy

Cons: na

25 of 25 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Norman M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 6 years ago

we used these drops for our sharpei since his eyes got irritated from his wrinkles--he loved to have us put them in

Pros: good for irritated eyes

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jodi R.
Flag
Rating: 4

I use this regularly

posted 6 years ago

My 17 year old poodle has ongoing eye problems as he is blind and his tear ducts don't work. I have been using this recently, along with with regular medicated ointments to give some moisture to his eyes. I'm not sure that it helps.

Pros: Moistens and rinses my dogs eyes

Cons: Can be messy

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ragdollkitties
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Helpful

posted 6 years ago

I always keep a bottle of this product in the house. I have had to use it on several occasions when the pets have had debris in their eye. It has an easy to use cap and effectively flushed the debris out of their eye each time. Non-irritating. Very helpful to keep in the house.

Pros: Safe and effective

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Eye care wash

posted 6 years ago

this product was recommended to a friend who had a problem with her dogs eyes and it helped clear them up.

Pros: good product

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›