Product:
Terramycin Opthlamic Ointment
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 51 reviews.

More Products By Pfizer:
Solitude IGR
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Tritop topical ointment
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Nemex 2 - 60 cc Bottle
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (28) ›

Similar Products:
Trusopt
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

z-drop
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

RXV
RXV
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Works

posted 6 years ago

easy to use great to use on dogs and cats

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PennyOnTheFloor
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

This product works wonders for a lot of eye problems. However, it's best to check with your veterinarian before trying to self-treat.

Pros: effective on a number of eye problems

Cons: best to check with your vet before you treat any eye problems

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 5

Clear up those eyes!

posted 6 years ago

We have used this product at the shelter. I can only speak of the application of the product. When I first started to use it, I was queasy trying to put something into the cat's eye. And I actually found out that it wasn't that hard to do. The cats that I applied this product too didn't cause me any problems. They let me place a small amount on the inside of their eye, they blinked but it didn't seem to bother them at all.

Pros: works

Cons: ?

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

I think it is wonderful for conjunctivitis in dogs. It is a great ointment to use and is simple to apply.

Pros: Great

Cons: None

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Merrell R.
Flag
Rating: 5

If you have cats, keep some of this around

posted 6 years ago

I have had a tube of this for years and still use it now and then when Maggie gets some reoccurring eye infection. Its easy to get in her eyes and she's a pill. It does seem to help and apparently will last forever as its still working.

Pros: It will go a long way

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›