Product:
Terramycin Opthlamic Ointment
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 51 reviews.

More Products By Pfizer:
Solitude IGR
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Tritop topical ointment
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Nemex 2 - 60 cc Bottle
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (28) ›

Similar Products:
Trusopt
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

z-drop
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

RXV
RXV
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Works

posted 6 years ago

easy to use great to use on dogs and cats

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PennyOnTheFloor
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

This product works wonders for a lot of eye problems. However, it's best to check with your veterinarian before trying to self-treat.

Pros: effective on a number of eye problems

Cons: best to check with your vet before you treat any eye problems

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 5

Clear up those eyes!

posted 7 years ago

We have used this product at the shelter. I can only speak of the application of the product. When I first started to use it, I was queasy trying to put something into the cat's eye. And I actually found out that it wasn't that hard to do. The cats that I applied this product too didn't cause me any problems. They let me place a small amount on the inside of their eye, they blinked but it didn't seem to bother them at all.

Pros: works

Cons: ?

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

I think it is wonderful for conjunctivitis in dogs. It is a great ointment to use and is simple to apply.

Pros: Great

Cons: None

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Merrell R.
Flag
Rating: 5

If you have cats, keep some of this around

posted 6 years ago

I have had a tube of this for years and still use it now and then when Maggie gets some reoccurring eye infection. Its easy to get in her eyes and she's a pill. It does seem to help and apparently will last forever as its still working.

Pros: It will go a long way

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›